Estribillo Oriental Venezolano

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola como estan, espero esten muy bien, el dia de hoy me levante y lo primero que dije fue Tengo que enseñarle a mi gente de hive, y a la comunidad de gems, el sonido del genero musical estribillo oriental Venezolano, para que conozcan un poco mas de nuestra musica, de nuestra tierra, asi que agarre mi cuatro y una mandolina acustica y me puse a grabar este video para ustedes, espero sea de su agrado. De su amigo @rodolfomandolina

Hello how are you, I hope you are very well, today I got up and the first thing I said was I have to teach my hive people, and the community of gems, the sound of the Venezuelan oriental chorus musical genre, so that they know a little more of our music, of our land, so I grabbed my four and an acoustic mandolin and I started to record this video for you, I hope you like it. From his friend @rodolfomandolina.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

¡FELICITACIONES! Esta publicación ha sido valorada por el equipo de @fuerza-hispana
Curador: @Mariale07

5ShzsKnKF7vpzMuaGcyEwyaUgQqkpvCMr12BZjQT2bJQiBQsndqrGMFb4J7zPWAXsiRdDJrzgrrzQJBe4yfPHumLF9PF2XhEsh3HEyMNAamPnvRuMrTC9pde9w6N6a9kYFw9zZX6Hr5gthHfyx9QrVxh.gif

Te invitamos a visitar nuestro servidor en Discord

Congratulations @rodolfomandolina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day