Vamos por el camino correcto ❤️ || We are on the right track ❤️ [ESP/ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

Bienvenidos❤️||Welcome❤️

Hola queridos amigos de la colmena sean todos bienvenidos a mi espacio creativo dedicado a cada una de miS reflexiones dónde en base a estás situaciones que estoy viviendo busco extraer enseñanza que se traduzca en sabiduría. Y es ni me gusta enseñar lo que no sé, además de que todas estas cosas las reproduzco con una moral que hable por mi. Si hace poco estaba hablando sobre lo mal que le hace esta cuarentena a los más pequeños de la casa hoy quiero hablar sobre mi hijo mayor, así que sean todos bienvenidos.
Hello dear friends of the beehive, welcome to my creative space dedicated to each of my reflections where, based on these situations that I am living, I seek to extract teaching that translates into wisdom. And I don't like to teach what I don't know, besides all these things I reproduce them with a moral that speaks for me. If a little while ago I was talking about how bad this quarantine is for the youngest of the house, today I want to talk about my oldest son, so you are all welcome.

5AUQpACcfiUg2N6SJ1ptfVRuxDcqfEX2V3kiG13nxptjzQVia3KcQGuaaoS9Xd4DUvnRos5VpBS14dFBX46XaTnr978xWcaadniV8T7qs2oBSpcuMrWopyNy4X5AfJ...HkU5uk3mp1vnKm9RuTb8Ctg4w8rgAgXkpKVUC7WEUd1uv9227XEDM1XmE9D1dXUj4NoJuZVgAnEoN5epbMZJdRCiwchro77pJGg9vSGPbQr9K45yTWjJsuFCJ.jpeg


Vamos por el camino correcto❤️||We are on the right track❤️

inCollage_20210408_151302329.jpg


Diego tiene nueve años, es el mayor de los hijos de @millyzev y yo soy la única figura masculina que tiene cerca, por eso siempre trato de darle un buen ejemplo, no busco ser machista ni nada por el estilo ya que además de que siento gusto por encargarme de labores del hogar como limpiar, cocinar, etc, a veces me exceso de intenso porque de Absolutamente todo le tengo alguna enseñanza. A veces siento que me involucró demás en su desarrollo ya que hace poco decidí conocer a su padre que a pesar de que haya Sido a través de una video llamada, yo sé que para todos es importante saber con qué clase de hombre se rodea Diego. Lo primero que dejamos en claro y fue una de las cosas que más me gustó fue que todo lo discutido fue en oro del desarrollo acertado de Diego cosa que a ambas partes nos agradó al coincidir.
Diego is nine years old, he is the oldest of @millyzev's children and I am the only male figure he has around, so I always try to give him a good example, I'm not trying to be macho or anything like that because besides that I like to take care of housework like cleaning, cooking, etc, sometimes I get too intense because I teach him about absolutely everything. Sometimes I feel that I get too involved in his development since I recently decided to meet his father, even though it was through a video call, I know that it is important for everyone to know what kind of man Diego surrounds himself with. The first thing we made clear and it was one of the things I liked the most was that everything we discussed was in gold of Diego's successful development, something that both parties were pleased to agree on.

Las cosas negativas son oportunidades para mejorar❤️||Negative things are opportunities for improvement❤️

inCollage_20210408_152046242.jpg


Diego es un chico genial, muy servicial y dulce pero ha tenido una crianza un poco difícil y es ahorita que está viviendo en un hogar equilibrado, su padre me confesó que sintió celos al saber que su hijo hizo un dibujo para el colegio sobre su familia y me reconoció como su padre pero a pesar de que estos son gestos que muestran que vamos por el camino correcto, no bajo la guardia. Diego ha tenido que saltar de hogar en hogar y es ahorita cuando milly tiene la posibilidad de darle un hogar gracias al proyecto que estoy construyendo con ella pero como todo, tenemos nuestras cosas que debemos mejorar. Siempre le refuerzo la idea de que él se merece lo mejor pero no para ser utilizado como excusa para asumir el rol de víctima sino para que luche por asumir el rol de hermano mayor, cosa que yo desde pequeño pude asumir al encargarme del cuidado de mi hermana pequeña. Él es un niño que por la pandemia su madurez está condicionada a la convivencia de los otros niños, o sea, de sus hermanos menores, hecho que muchas veces es perjudicial debido a que muchas de las veces se coloca en el nivel de sus hermanos.
Diego is a great boy, very helpful and sweet but he has had a difficult upbringing and it is only now that he is living in a balanced home, his father confessed to me that he felt jealous when he found out that his son drew a picture for school about his family and recognized me as his father but even though these are gestures that show that we are on the right path, I do not let my guard down. Diego has had to jump from home to home and it is now that Milly has the possibility to give him a home thanks to the project I am building with her but like everything else, we have our things that we must improve. I always reinforce to him the idea that he deserves the best but not to be used as an excuse to assume the role of victim but to fight to assume the role of big brother, something that I was able to assume since I was a child when I took care of my little sister. He is a child that because of the pandemic his maturity is conditioned to the coexistence of the other children, that is, his younger siblings, a fact that is often detrimental because many times he places himself on the level of his siblings. /div>

Como los adultos, se negocia❤️||Like adults, you negotiate❤️

inCollage_20210406_145812933.jpg



Para cambiar eso, Diego y yo hicimos un trato, él actualmente duerme con sus hermanitos en una cama matrimonial y le prometí que por su cumpleaños (cosa que es dentro de poco) le iba a regalar una tablet con supervisión para sus clases y momentos recreativos y el además me manifestó que deseaba una guitarra. Yo le prometí que iba a ser un súper esfuerzo con tal de que se mudará de cuarto para tener su propio espacio, esto trae como beneficio mucha más madurez al crear el sentido de pertenencia sobre sus propias cosas, trae la posibilidad de hacerse mucho más responsable debido a que ahora sí tendrá sus propias cosas. Para mí, él al igual que sus hermanos son algo muy especial, cada uno de ellos me da un propósito distinto así que trato de que a través de un buen ejemplo puedan seguirme, recordándoles siempre de que tomen lo positivo y lo negativo , lo desechen.

To change that, Diego and I made a deal, he currently sleeps with his siblings in a double bed and I promised him that for his birthday (which is coming soon) I would give him a tablet with supervision for his classes and recreational moments and he also told me that he wanted a guitar. I promised him that I was going to make a super effort so that he would move out of his room to have his own space, this brings as a benefit much more maturity by creating a sense of ownership over his own things, it brings the possibility of becoming much more responsible because now he will have his own things. For me, he and his siblings are something very special, each one of them gives me a different purpose so I try that through a good example they can follow me, always reminding them to take the positive and discard the negative.


X37EMQ9WSwsLaUVnWj5uXRHwjwzR6KfScsHyS24twkWHXTmg7HHYV2ZJvEJB7MxBkzeHJhYHktH91tTsmkbKVGR2arCaz49kkbqB4.png

RtfsyWaiw3sM5Yesmoa9DMryzLRGHWDx8AeFpBAjBN11LoyPVgcy4k3rFAou5ZfA4HGjwdVqhYBqr7wYyBX8q1PdTwBftYoDvxYyWmSWVxYLo7LvrtzfEZu3zyUvM5...ZgT2untGAC1yqKTkgMoMCvGAuaaG8oczbNzy1QwkhLQ17GudgFb3ZoxS5Z98SBzpMDzwLpU5BrpZ5ZBHcgFvCYN34866qJczHhSkNNNkUS9zuUfoThEBmzNZC.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rodrikun17! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 7000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!