(ESP) Un pequeño Detalle / (ENG) A little detail

in GEMS3 years ago

A giant beauty ... found in a tiny little thing ... that can attract more attention than any extravagant, expensive and giant object ... with the right eye take the time to sit and observe the world around you, The greatest beauty and perfection can be right before your eyes, this is the objective of macro photography to turn every tiny particle that is in your environment into the most beautiful and largest expression of art that you can create and surprise anyone just by observing, detailing and capturing with a camera lens.

Una belleza gigante.... hallada en algo diminuto pequeño.... que puede llamar la atención mas que cualquier objeto extravagante costoso y gigante.... con el ojo correcto tomate el tiempo de sentarte y observar el mundo que te rodea, la belleza y perfección mas grande puede estar justo ante tus ojos, este es el objetivo de la macro fotografía convertir cada diminuta particula que este en tu entorno en la expresión de arte mas bella y grande que puedas crear y sorprender a cualquiera solo observando, detallando y capturando con el lente de una cámara.

DSC_5660.jpg

DSC_5634.jpg

DSC_5632.jpg

Separador 2021.png

In advance I apologize for failing you and not being able to publish as I promised in the previous post, due to certain difficulties at the connection level I failed, but here I am once again bringing you an artistic and photographic expression for your delight and enjoy and believe me when I tell you that I will give everything to continue showing these portraits and new projects that every day excite me more. As always, I am roinv and I will be waiting for you in my next post.

De antemano me disculpo por fallarles y no poder publicar como se los prometí en el post anterior, debido a ciertas dificultades a nivel de conexión falle, pero aquí estoy una vez mas trayéndoles una expresión artística y fotográfica para su deleite y disfrute y créanme cuando les digo que lo daré todo para seguir mostrando estos retratos y proyectos nuevos que cada día me entusiasman mas. Como siempre, yo soy roinv y los estaré esperando en mi próximo post.

Logo 2021.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thanks for the support