Ygdrasil - De Regreso A Los 80`s 🧑‍🎤🎤🎸/ Ygdrasil - Back To The 80`s 🧑‍🎤🎤🎸

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)
🟠Hola de nuevo mis queridos Hivers, que tal están?, de antemano me disculpo con todos vosotros por haber estado tan ausente, pero debido a que estuve en proceso de mudanza, de compra de un nuevo ordenador y toda eso, no pude estar activo acá, pero hoy vuelvo con contenido nuevo y de calidad como siempre os he dicho, no importa cuanto tiempo pase ni que pase, siempre estaré aquí trayendo lo mejor para vosotros. En el post de hoy quiero mostrarles un par de tomas que realice en uno de los mejores sitios a los que he ido en toda mi vida; Sin mas presentación comencemos.
🔵Hello again my dear Hivers, how are you?, in advance I apologize to all of you for being so absent, but due to the fact that I was in the process of moving, buying a new computer and all that, I could not be active here , but today I return with new and quality content as I have always told you, no matter how much time passes or what happens, I will always be here bringing the best for you. In today's post I want to show you a couple of shots I took in one of the best places I've ever been to; Without further introduction, let's begin.

Despedida 78.png
2022_08_14_00_22_IMG_1134.jpg
2022_08_14_02_10_IMG_1136.jpg

En la gran ciudad de Ferrol, existe un pequeño bar donde se congregan todos aquellos fanáticos y aficionados al estilo ochentero de rock and roll, con la mejor música de los clásicos del rock, donde suenan bandas como Guns N Rose´s, ACDC, Aerosmith etc etc. Su fachada al mejor estilo del mítico bar de moteros, solo que sin la parte de las palizas de bandas. Con tragos personalizados, una máquina de dardos para pasarla pipa mientras con tus colegas te tomas los tragos mas típicos de todo ferrol, una experiencia inolvidable para mí, la experiencia fue como si viajara en el tiempo y viviera una época que no tuve el placer de disfrutar. Lo mejor del rock and roll de aquel entonces, el metal, el rock dardos, las mejores cervezas y licores de toda la ciudad, si alguna vez llegáis a viajar, si os gusta el metal, sóis fans del rock y llegáis a visitar Ferrol, no quedéis sin visitar este gran sitio, no os arrepentiréis de pasar la noche en esta ambiente.
In the great city of Ferrol, there is a small bar where all those fans and fans of the eighties style of rock and roll congregate, with the best music of rock classics, where bands like Guns N Rose's, ACDC, Aerosmith etc etc. sound. Its facade in the best style of the mythical biker bar, only without the part of the gang beatings. With personalized drinks, a dart machine to have a good time while with your colleagues you have the most typical drinks in all of Ferrol, an unforgettable experience for me, the experience was as if I traveled back in time and lived a time that I did not have the pleasure of enjoying. The best of rock and roll of that time, metal, rock darts, the best beers and spirits in the whole city, if you ever get to travel, if you like metal, you are fans of rock and you get to visit Ferrol, Don 't miss out on visiting this great site, you won't regret spending the night in this atmosphere.

Separador 2021.png

CategoryPhotography
DeviceIphone SE Camera
Photo EditorAdobe Lightroom
Photo Editor RetouchingAdobe Photoshop
Photographer@roinvph

Separador 2021.png

🟢And that's it for today's post my dear Hivers, I hope you liked it, for me it was an unforgettable experience, I really had a great time and I know it's something I'll never forget in my life; As always I am roinv and I will be waiting for you in my next post and in the comment box with your opinions and suggestions for future posts.

🟡Y hasta aquí el post de hoy mis queridos Hivers, espero que os haya gustado, para mi fue una experiencia inolvidable, enserio la pase super genial y se que es algo que jamás en la vida voy a olvidar; Como siempre soy roinv y los estaré esperando en mi próximo post y en la caja de comentarios con sus opiniones y sugerencias para futuros post.

Despedida 22.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @roinv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 65000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 66000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!