[ESP/ING]"Como la flor" cover by @romipao

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)
Hola queridos amigos, como ya es costumbre esta noche les traigo un nuevo tema muy famoso de la cantautora Selena Quintanilla espero les guste y puedan darme su apoyo.
Hello dear friends, as is customary tonight I bring you a new very famous song by singer-songwriter Selena Quintanilla I hope you like it and can give me your support.




Letra


Yo sé que tienes un nuevo amor
Sin embargo, te deseo lo mejor
Si en mí encontraste felicidad
Tal vez, alguien más te la dará
Como la flor con tanto amor
Me diste tú, se marchitó
Me marcho hoy, yo sé perder
Pero, ah-ah-ay, ¡cómo me duele!
Ah-ah-ay, ¡cómo me duele!
Si vieras cómo duele perder tu amor
Con tu adiós te llevas mi corazón
No sé si pueda volver a amar
Porque te di todo el amor que pude dar
Como la flor con tanto amor
Me diste tú, se marchitó
Me marcho hoy, yo sé perder
Pero, ah-ah-ay, ¡cómo me duele!
Ah-ah-ay, ¡cómo me duele!
Como la flor con tanto amor
Me diste tú, se marchitó
Me marcho hoy, yo sé perder
Pero, ah-ah-ay, ¡cómo me duele!
Ah-ah-ay, ¡cómo me duele!
Ah-ah-ay, ¡cómo me duele!


English


I know you have a new love
However i wish you the best
If you found happiness in me
Maybe someone else will give it to you
Like the flower with so much love
You gave me, it withered
I'm leaving today, I know how to lose
But ah-ah-ay, how it hurts!
Ah-ah-ay, how it hurts!
If you saw how it hurts to lose your love
With your goodbye you take my heart
I don't know if I can love again
Because I gave you all the love I could give
Like the flower with so much love
You gave me, it withered
I'm leaving today, I know how to lose
But ah-ah-ay, how it hurts!
Ah-ah-ay, how it hurts!
Like the flower with so much love
You gave me, it withered
I'm leaving today, I know how to lose
But ah-ah-ay, how it hurts!
Ah-ah-ay, how it hurts!
Ah-ah-ay, how it hurts!


FirmaFinalRomiPao.gif

Sort:  

Amo está canción, es una pena lo que le paso a esta gran artista. Hermoso cover :D

Congratulations @romipao! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Linda voz toda un talento

De nada @anny05 😊🌹👍
Apóyenos también y vote por nuestro testigo.
Recibirá una insignia adicional y un voto más fuerte de nuestra parte cuando le notifiquemos.