(Esp/Eng) Disfrutando El Tiempo Libre || Enjoying Time Off

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola queridos Hiver´s ❤️ | Hello dear Hiver´s ❤️


image.png

Bueno aunque a veces estoy muy muy ocupada y full con mis consultas y el hospital también trato de tener un tiempo libre, el poco que tengo me lo dedico a mí y a mi novio o mi familia, para así disfrutar y despejar un poco la mente porque no todo es trabajar.

Well, although sometimes I am very very busy and full with my consultations and the hospital, I also try to have some free time, the little time I have I dedicate to myself and my boyfriend or my family, so I can enjoy and clear my mind a little because not everything is work.

El pasado fin de semana salimos un rato al centro comercial a mirar y a pasear un rato. También a conversar y darnos tiempo para nosotros. Siempre hablamos todos los días pero a veces no nos vemos y en esos momentos que estamos juntos lo aprovechamos al máximo

Last weekend we went out for a while to the mall to look around and walk for a while. We also talked and took some time for ourselves. We always talk every day but sometimes we don't see each other and in those moments that we are together we make the most of it.

image.png

El loco se puso y que a que le tomara fotos que el quería posar y bueno nos divertimos un rato con eso, como no podía quedarme atrás también le dije que me tomara algunas fotos.

The crazy guy asked me to take pictures of him because he wanted to pose and we had fun for a while, as I couldn't stay behind I also told him to take some pictures of me.

image.png

image.png

Cuando tengo la oportunidad me gusta arreglarme y les juro que casi nunca me pinto los labios pero cuando lo hago me gusta ese color rojooo, aunque sufrí bastante porque me lo quite como tres veces para que quedara bien.

When I have the opportunity I like to dress up and I swear I almost never paint my lips but when I do I like that red color, although I suffered a lot because I took it off about three times to make it look good.

image.png

Ese día probamos un box de sushi nuevo que llego a la ciudad y la verdad estaba bien resuelto eran 30 roll variados, 150 gr de camarones y de dinamita de cangrejo más el refresco solo por 20$ para ser por ese precio estaba muy rico con todos sus ingredientes.

That day we tried a new sushi box that arrived in the city and the truth was well resolved were 30roll varied, 150 grams of shrimp and crab dynamite plus soda for only $ 20 to be for that price was very rich with all its ingredients.

image.png

Disfruten cada momento de su día, a sus familiares, a sus amigos, a sus parejas nov sabemos el día que no estemos para tener momentos de calidad con las personas que más queremos....!!

Enjoy every moment of your day, your family, your friends, your partners, we do not know the day that we are not there to have quality moments with the people we love the most ....!!!

TODAS LAS FOTOS SON DE MI AUTORIA

ALL PHOTOS ARE MY AUTHORITY

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separador: @cryptosharon

image.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more