Mi presentación para la comunidad de hive blog./My Presentation for the hive blog Community [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola Como estan todos,Saludos a las comunidades de hive blog. Soy Ruby Josleidy Bolivar Manaure, Venezolana nativa del estado aragua, tengo 19 años y estudio la carrera de Contaduria Publica.

QuoteHello How are you all, Greetings to the communities of hive blog. I am Ruby Josleidy Bolivar Manaure, a native Venezuelan from the Aragua state, I am 19 years old and I study Public Accounting.

IMG_20210801_202641_336.jpg

Vivo en villa de cura, estado aragua con mi mama que es mi mas preciado tesoro, mi paya que es mi abuela pero desde pequeña le decimos asi ya ella tampco le gusta que le digamos abuela, cosas de ella y con mi hermoso perrito Capitan que es un pariente mas d ela familia.

QuoteI live in Villa de Cura, Aragua state with my mother who is my most precious treasure, my paya who is my grandmother but since I was little we say so and she also likes us to tell her grandmother, things about her and with my beautiful puppy Capitan that He is a relative of the family.

Screenshot_20210731-191932_Gallery.jpg

20210731_192403.jpg

Tambien soy amante del modelaje, la moda y la actuacion, mas adelante me gustaria estudiar modelaje y actuacion profesionalmente ya que unos de mis sueños son ser una gran modelo y una gran actriz, la goto siguiente es de una oportunidad que tuve siendo modelo y actriz en un video musical.

Me encantaria poder compartir todas mis habilidades con ustedes, por ejemplo me encata bailar y me perfecciono bailando Danza arabe ya que llevo años practicandolo y cada vez mas me enamoro de esta hermosa danza.

QuoteI would love to be able to share all my skills with you, for example I love to dance and I perfect myself dancing Arab dance since I have been practicing it for years and I am increasingly falling in love with this beautiful dance.

20210731_191842.jpg
En mis gustos tambien esta la cocina y la reposteria, no soy muy amante de solo cocinar ya ya pero la reposteria es demasiado hermosa y mi mama trabaja de eso, asi que yo en mis tiempos libre la ayudo ya que hacemos un buen equipo, ya que hacemos postres y pasapalos.

QuoteIn my tastes there is also cooking and pastries, I am not very fond of just cooking anymore but pastries are too beautiful and my mother works on that, so in my free time I help her since we make a good team, now that we make desserts and snacks.

20210731_183822.jpg

20210731_191854.jpg

Pasando a otros terminos les cuento que estudiando bachillerato llego una epoca en la que las impresiones estaban super caros, necesita dibujos para los trabajos asi que decidi hacer mis propios dibujos y desde alli hago dibujos de todo lo que me gusta, mas adelante se los mostare en mi contenido.

QuoteMoving on to other terms, I tell you that studying high school came a time when prints were super expensive, you need drawings for the work so I decided to make my own drawings and from there I make drawings of everything I like, later I will show them to you

20210731_192135.jpg
Bueno amigos este fue toda mi presentación, espero les guste mi contenido, espero ampliar mis conocimientos interactuando con ustedes para así apoyarnos mutuamente y también poder generar ingresos para ir mejorando mis conocimientos.

QuoteWell friends, this was my whole presentation, I hope you like my content, I hope to expand my knowledge by interacting with you in order to support each other and also be able to generate income to improve my knowledge.

IMG_20210118_144606_332.jpg

Muchas gracias por leer mi post, espero les agrade, gracias a @gabrieljr por la invitacion, Muchos besos y hasta la proxima.

QuoteThank you very much for reading my publication, I hope you like it, thanks to @gabrieljr for the invitation, many kisses and until next time.

Sort:  

Hello @rubyjosleidy27! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in, you can check this out: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Gracias por la bienvenida

Congratulations @rubyjosleidy27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Gracias por su apoyo

Es un placer nuestro @rubyjosleidy27! Que bueno ver tus primeros pasos! Vas bien!

Bienvenida @rubyjosleidy27, excelente presentación... Espero te vaya muy bien acá en la plataforma!

Éxitos y bendiciones!

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo @gabrieljr, igualmente éxitos y bendiciones