[ENG-ESP] Initiative: "today I dress how I want" // "hoy me visto como quiero" - by @ruffo.pippen

in GEMS3 years ago

af56495a-4784-4f05-80fe-605cd6fd3beb.jpg

hola gente linda de #hive hoy les traigo una iniciativa propia que he dado por llamar "hoy me visto como quiero" no en un tono rebelde o quiza si jaja mas bien al a fin del gusto propio y comodidad de cada uno :)

Hello beautiful people of #hive today I bring you an initiative of my own that I have called "today I dress as I want" not in a rebellious tone or maybe if haha ​​rather to the end of the own taste and comfort of each one :)

0c8bec2f-ddc5-474c-80cf-e98903e78c3d.jpg

en esta iniciativa los invito a vestirse o lucir esa prenda o adorno que lo hace sentir muy comodo,diferente o llamativo, a crear ese look despreocupado y a la vez sutil , la idea es divertirse probando y modelando.

In this initiative I invite you to dress or wear that garment or ornament that makes you feel very comfortable, different or striking, to create that carefree and at the same time subtle look, the idea is to have fun trying and modeling

a4e278b1-879c-44f0-a271-b955f72584f2.jpg

para mi autfit utilice un pañuelo que suelo usar en epoca de frio para cubrirme el cuello de color verde con detalles marinos , tambien un saco de terciopelo color negro que regalaron a mi madre, que a mi parecer me queda muy mono jaja y una galera con botones de colores pegados que me he traido de pinamar y me siento satisfecho con mi look ,podria hasta salir a la calle vestido asi jaja a pesar de los comentarios de mi madre con que me parezco al personaje de "willy wonka" aunque a mi parecer crei parecerme a un personaje de peliculas de "far west" pero esa es la idea , jugar y divertirse.

For my autfit I used a scarf that I usually use in cold weather to cover my green neck with marine details, also a black velvet jacket that they gave my mother, which in my opinion looks very cute haha ​​and a top with glued colored buttons that I brought from pinamar and I feel satisfied with my look, I could even go out on the street dressed like this haha ​​despite my mother's comments that I look like the character of "willy wonka" although in my opinion I thought I looked like a character from "far west" movies but that's the idea, play and have fun

baf7267e-beb8-49ec-97d6-6d0fe061ba18.jpg

amigos espero que les haya gustado y que se diviertan haciendo esta iniciativa , invito a @heypuch y @lauramica a sumarse a esto que es diversion asegurada :)


Un cordial saludo, Ivan @ruffopippen



todas las fotos son de mi autoria

Sort:  

Me encanto el look, realmente luce muy bien la combinación que selccionaste!

Me encanto tu iniciativa, pronto participaré; ya que ese es mi lema: Hago lo que quiero; y más aun si se trata de vestirme. Saludos.

@Ruffo.pippen ese saco esta muy bien, el terciopelo le da un toque de lujo, excelente iniciativa men.

gracias men <3

Congratulations @ruffo.pippen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Me gusta mucho esta iniciativa, eyyy te va muy bien ese look, ahora yo también quiero divertirme, sacando lo que he guardado hace mucho tiempo.😉