[ENG/ESP] My presentation at Hive: @ruffopippen // Mi presentacion en Hive: @ruffopippen

in GEMS3 years ago

Blue and Grey Refined Sports Football Banner.gif

Hola a todos! acabo de aterrizar en Hive! mi nombre es Ivan y éste es mi post de presentación en ésta red social descentralizada.
Voy a contarles un poco sobre mí... actualmente resido en la provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina. Soy el menor de cuatro hermanos con 26 años de edad. Sí sobre hobbies tenemos que hablar voy a mencionar el basquet, gran parte de mi vida la pasé dentro de una cancha practicando éste deporte que me devolvió grandes valores como que el esfuerzo y sacrificio dan sus frutos, aprendí a trabajar en equipo, respeto, generosidad, sana competividad y por supuesto cree grandes amistades que se fortalecieron con el pasar de los años.

Hello everybody! I just landed on Hive! my name is Ivan and this is my presentation post in this decentralized social network.
I'm going to tell you a little about myself ... I currently reside in the province of Buenos Aires, Argentina. I am the youngest of four siblings at 26 years of age. Yes, we have to talk about hobbies, I will mention basketball, a large part of my life was spent on a court practicing this sport that gave me great values ​​such as effort and sacrifice pay off, I learned to work as a team, respect, generosity , healthy competition and of course create great friendships that have grown stronger over the years.

IMG_20210429_135640_403.jpg

184363_191543544201432_4100011_n.jpg
20190513_233207.jpg

I also have to tell about myself that I am an actor, I started a theater course 4 years ago as a hobby in a cultural center near my house, I completely fell in love with acting. I participated in some student short films.

También tengo para contar sobre mi que soy actor, comencé un curso de teatro hace 4 años como hobbie en un centro cultural cerca de mi casa, me enamoré completamente de la actuación. Participé de algunos cortometrajes estudiantiles.

20190707_203057.jpg

20190707_202619.jpg

I decided to expand my knowledge and started a course on acting in front of cameras. At the end of that course, the director who taught this workshop invited some students to participate in a casting for a feature film project that he had in mind, and I was selected to play a secondary role! Currently this film is being screened in cinemas in my country and in the near future it will be distributed via digital platforms.

Decidí expandir mis conocimientos y comencé un curso de actuación frente a cámaras. Al finalizar ese curso el director que dictaba éste taller nos convocó a algunos estudiantes a participar de un casting para un proyecto de largometraje que tenia en mente, y fui seleccionado para interpretar un rol secundario! Actualmente ésta pelicula está siendo proyectada en salas de cine de mi país y en un futuro cercano va a ser distribuida vía plataformas digitales.


My character is Luis, the movie is called "Secret Voices" under the direction of Rodolfo Carnevale


Mi personaje es Luis, la pelicula se llama "Voces Secretas" bajo la direccion de Rodolfo Carnevale

IMG-20210419-WA0045.jpg

IMG-20200217-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20210415-WA0034.jpg

Another of my passions is music. I really like to sing, I must say that I don't do it too badly! haha and I'm learning to play guitar on my own.

Otra de mis pasiones es la musica. Me gusta mucho cantar, debo decir que no lo hago muy mal! jaja y estoy aprendiendo por mi cuenta a tocar la guitarra.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-01 at 15.38.50.jpeg

I decided to start my way here in Hive thanks to my friend @heypuch. She has been hiver for a couple of months and she told me that I could share my audiovisual and daily content and receive financial support for it in addition to keeping myself busy and productive!

Decidí comenzar mi camino aquí en Hive gracias a mi amiga @heypuch. Ella es hiver hace un par de meses y me comentó que podria compartir mi contenido audiovisual y diario y recibir un apoyo monetario por ello ademas de mantenerme ocupado y productivo!

14444856_849602091807938_5974288969832264099_o.jpg

My idea is to participate in the sports, music and movie communities. But I am just starting out so I will probably participate in initiatives from different varied communities! I hope to receive your encouragement in this new personal project! a cordial greeting. Ivan @ruffopippen!

Mi idea es participar de las comunidades de deportes, musica y peliculas. Pero recien estoy comenzando asi que probablemente participe de iniciativas de diferentes comunidades variadas! Espero recibir su aliento en éste nuevo proyecto personal! un cordial saludo. Ivan @ruffopippen!

IMG_20200209_025526_618.jpg


I have made the cover of this post with the Canva app and translated with google translate. The images published here were collected from my gallery and personal social networks.
He realizado la portada de éste post con la app Canva y traducido con el google translate. Las imagenes aquí publicadas fueron recolectadas de mi galeria y redes sociales personales
.

Sort:  

Bienvenido a #Hive has llegado a un lugar fascinante para mostrar tus talentos.

muchas gracias!! tratare de aprovecharlo :)

Welcome ruffo.pippen!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...