Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 111

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello everyone,

Hope you all are well ...

I started my post today by thanking everyone.

This is my new participate in The Splinterlands Art Weekly Contest

Week 111

source

Today Art Concept: Torhilo the Frozen

Final.jpg

Torhilo the Frozen
This massive frozen bull is one of the Frost Giant’s only friends left in the world. He has lived for hundreds of years and is growing tired, but Torhillo still charges at everything he faces with vigor.

source

so let's go to...

How to Draw a Torhilo the Frozen

Step by Step I will show how I was made with hand

step 01

First, I made thus an outline of the Torhilo the Frozen. The outline is the Inspiration of the image to draw, that madness called creativity and art power...

1.jpg

next sing.jpg

step 02.

Contunue Sketch the Torhilo the Frozen

2.jpg

next sing.jpg

step 03

Contunue Sketch the Stone Golem

3.jpg

next sing.jpg

Final step.

Finally

In this step, complete Sketch

Final.jpg

thanks please Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post i will participate next Splinterlands Art Contest

Let us all stay home and keep ourselves healthy,

All those who come from outside, wash their hands with soap for at least twenty seconds and wear masks and protective clothing

Good Luck to all of you

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or by any other new posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"About Me""
12733657_10208321563342891_2619950579096972222_n.jpg

Generally...

I'm a writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead head of designer of a multinational company(Buying House).

Thank you to everyone.

"Be easy, Take easy, Think easy and Do easy"

"STAY HOME SAVE YOU AND SAVE ALL"

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

I am already appealing!!! I did it by mistake.


Congratulations, @sajibibon84 Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

Thanks for sharing.

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!**

monstermarket.png

Congratulations @sajibibon84! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

It's a bull, man :D and you've added breast on it, lol.
Nicely done the sketch.