Symmetrical sketches - Big Wild Cats. Lion and Tiger

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Glory to Ukraine!
Greetings!
Today I was looking through my old drawings
And I turned my attention to these two symmetrical sketches
These big wild cats with kind eyes seemed to be very attractive
And I decided to put them in this post so that visitors to my blog look at them



Now I suggest you look at each of these cats closer

It’s a lion


And this is a tiger


Sketchbook application for Android was used to create drawings

Thank you for your attention!
I wish everyone strength and goodness!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @saleg25.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more