You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cool dude boxer punk original digital art creations enjoy 🔥🔥🔥🔥

in GEMS2 years ago

These are nice digital arts. I loved them.

I recently won a beautiful one for playing chess which I am planning to write about hahahahaha.

Now I'm seeing how you even create yourself! It's lovely (the works of your hands). How long does it take to design one? Is it stressful?

I have a community on here called stars and you are all welcome to join my community it's a open community all types of content is accepted as long as it's original

I will join. . I'm a chess guy so I might not post very adventurous contents. I could engage anyway, because i love doing it.

My favourite is the 4th. It effect is simple IMO

Sort:  

So glad you like my creations Congratulations on your winning

Creating these creations can take anything from ten minutes to 10 hours it's not stressful at all I really enjoy creating

Feel free to join my community you are more than welcome

Great choice my friend 🤝