Hola| Mi presentación en Hive| By: @santiago34//Hi | My presentation at Hive | By:@santiago34

in GEMS3 years ago

20200719_084410.jpg

Hola comunidad de Hive, hoy por fin tengo el gran gusto de presentarme ante ustedes, ya que mis hermanas tienen cuenta en esta plataforma y con ellas he participado en algunos concursos y de tanto decirles me abrieron mi cuenta.
Hello Hive community, today I finally have the great pleasure to introduce myself to you, since my sisters have an account on this platform and with them I have participated in some contests and after telling them so much they opened my account.
Me presento mi nombre es: Santiago Jesús Justo Rangel, cuento con 11 años de edad, venezolano del hermoso estado Sucre, el cual posee unas lindas ensenadas y extensas lagunas.
My name is: Santiago Jesús Justo Rangel, I am 11 years old, Venezuelan from the beautiful state of Sucre, which has beautiful coves and extensive lagoons.

20200719_084440.jpg

Mi familia está comprendida por mis padres y dos hermanas siendo yo el más pequeño. Soy un niño activo, deportista, pase para 6to grado, tengo muchos amigos, desde los 3 años practico beisbol, el cual nació en mí una pasión por esa disciplina, he participado en muchos campeonatos regionales y nacionales, mi posición favorita es Shore stop, también he recibido premio como jugador más valioso, me gustaría ser como Javier Baez, llegar a las grandes ligas que sé que con mi esfuerzo y dedicación lo voy a lograr.
My family consists of my parents and two sisters being me the youngest. I am an active child, athletic, pass for 6th grade, I have many friends, since I was 3 years old I practice baseball, which was born in me a passion for that discipline, I have participated in many regional and national championships, my favorite position is Shore stop, I have also received award as most valuable player, I would like to be like Javier Baez, reach the big leagues that I know that with my effort and dedication I will achieve it.

image.png

image.png

Recibo el apoyo de mis padres, pero es mi mamá la que me lleva todos los días a la práctica del beisbol, aunque no lo crean amigos también me encanta bailar y cantar, así que poco a poco iré mostrándoles todas mis habilidades a mi corta edad.
I receive support from my parents, but my mom is the one who takes me every day to baseball practice, believe it or not friends I also love to dance and sing, so little by little I will show you all my skills at my young age.

20210416_102322.jpg

20210629_155113.jpg

Para mí es un orgullo participar en esta plataforma y aprender mucho de todos ustedes, sin más nada que agregar me despido por el día de hoy, nos veremos en mi próxima publicación.
I am proud to participate in this platform and learn a lot from all of you, with nothing more to add I will say goodbye for today, see you in my next publication.
Sort:  

Hello @santiago34 This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Bienvenido al equipo, vaquero ;)