Spring, spring, and more spring...

in GEMS4 years ago

No winter lasts forever. No matter how long, winter will always accompany spring.

IMG_2701.JPG

Spring is breathing new life, enticing me to go out. It was one of those days in April when the sun was warmly shining and the wind blowing cold, when daytime was summer and nighttime was winter. With the arrival of spring, I feel calmer. I get a lot of birds chirping and the wind blows a baby giggle all over the place. I see our street come to life. I count three cyclists, five rollers, and see a neighbor washing his car. The women of the area spread the weight and as I walk I hear one of them praising the softener who smells the whole village. "Spring" I mean to myself. I see a lot of colorful, kids and balls. I notice one pair on the bench and feel uneasy as I speed past them. I pass them and I move to my favorite place in the world. I get up the hill and climb a tree. Well, this is spring! This view. From here, I see my city in the palm of my hand. Everything is sawn. It's more beautiful this way. It sounds to me like spring is actually nature's way of saying, "Let's have a party!" I can look more carefully at the grass, the sum here. The tree I am sitting on is old, but it has not forgotten to be refined here too. Leaves and flowers were attached to each branch. Spring banners are leaning against the tree. Now there are more visitors, the flippers are back from the south. I look away at the sky and my breath is still for a moment. It's blue. Spring is blue. I look around breathing heavily. Grass, foliage, one of the bikes out of town. Everything is green. Spring is green. Purple skates, pink flowers shaking, red rooftops, yellow dandelions, three orange dragons in the clear sky ... Spring is the color. A splash of color that we desperately lacked in winter. I'm happy. I'm starting to whistle while enjoying the breeze that clogs my hair. I was soon joined by several birds.

IMG_2706.JPG

As I walk back to the house, I feel calm and satisfied. I enjoy and quickly come to the conclusion that God created spring and hope on the same day. I'm happy. It's spring again and the planet looks like a kid who knows everything
songs.

Hnn9KVMPzMZLghyYXmSzrp57gB1Dq2eJNKT6x7PedoADsHwCkE7DaY2ruHENkcr69ZSCJL49UerJpDL9K92o6u6a5ahhtnC6Q9KRkbog4m4PMWz7or7kjm4AaUj1Ymc5ifSFF7h8weM1EvNdm3wqQwskwqWMFo1j3L8Q2hHqVrfWQmTmBR2oCpYZU2VKMgaZXfZcoq5577N9eADpxHCkmGigp.png

WITH LOVE SARA❤️

Sort:  

Spring is colorful, yes! It's the same here. Green leaves and grass. Beautiful blue sky. People out walking but not getting too close. I'm also happy that it is Spring again! :)