Beetlejuice makeup recreation | Halloween makeup

in GEMS3 years ago

beetlejuice.png

Hello everyone in hive we are in the spookiest month of the year, Halloween and it is the first time I celebrate it by doing makeup, today I bring for you a makeup inspired by beetlejuice a movie that currently for me is one of my favorites for these dates, certainly a character and that his interpretation is something rare but excellent.

As I said before for me is the first time that I celebrate halloween doing makeup and without a doubt it has been fun and interesting to recreate different scary and very crazy makeups and the best thing is that we can get a lot of inspiration to create a unique style and more of favorite characters that for me are usually scary or representative makeups, well back to the makeup it took me some time but it gave me a very unique result and that I liked a lot, so let's go with the steps!

Hola a todos en hive estamos en el mes más tenebroso del año, Halloween y es la primera vez que lo celebro maquillandome, hoy traigo para ustedes un maquillaje inspirado en beetlejuice una película que actualmente para mí es una de mis favoritas para estas fechas, sin duda todo un personaje y que su interpretación es algo rara pero excelente.

Como dije anteriormente para mi es la primera vez que celebro halloween realizando maquillaje y sin duda ha sido divertido e interesante recrear diferentes maquillajes tenebrosos y muy alocados y lo mejor es que podemos inspirarnos mucho para crear un estilo único y más de personajes favoritos que para mí son por lo general son maquillajes que den miedo o que sean representativos, bueno regresando al maquillaje me tomo algo de tiempo pero me dio un resultado bastante único y que me gusto mucho, así que vamos con los pasos!

imagen.png

Fuente


I applied glue on my eyebrows and covered with white foundation all over my face and neck and then sealed with loose powder to mattify and seal.

Aplique pega en mis cejas y cubrí con base blanca todo mi rostro y cuello y luego selle con polvo suelto para matificar y sellar.

photo5121031039534344618.jpg


I continued taking purple shadow and placed it around my eyes covering also the eyebrows and the lower part of the eyes as well as covering my lips blurring a little bit outwards, I added details with black eyeliner and blended green around the white base.

Continué tomando sombra morada y la coloque alrededor de mis ojos cubriendo también las cejas y la parte de abajo de los ojos así igual cubrí mis labios difuminando un poco hacia afuera, añadí detalles con delineador negro y difumine verde alrededor de la base blanca

photo5121031039534344617.jpg


I intensified the white tone of my neck and with black color I started to paint this part mentioned above to make it look like the beetlejuice shirt which I then blurred using black shadow.

Intensifique el tono blanco de mi cuello y con color negro comencé a pintar esta parte mencionada para que se viera como la camisa de beetlejuice que luego difumine usando sombra negra

photo5121031039534344616.jpg

photo5121031039534344615.jpg


Final Look

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png


All images are my property / Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad
Camera: Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Translation: Deepl.com
Edition: Canva
Sort:  

Wow you nailed this Beetlejuice recreation, great job.

You did a great recreating the character of the movie 👍🏼