Mi intro al mundo de Hive / My introduction to the Hive world

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hola, mi nombre es Sareni Acquefredda, soy hija de venezolanos y nieta de un italiano. Tengo 25 años, vivo sola en Caracas, porque mis padres y hermana están en Barquisimeto, Venezuela.

Además de esto, tengo mi propio negocio emprendedor on line. Tengo una hermana mayor a la que adoro con el alma y cuatro preciosos perritos.

Me encanta actuar, me encanta bailar y sobre todo me encanta amar libremente, ser feliz, respetar las opiniones y pensamientos de los demás y que sean respetados los míos.

image.png

Hello, my name is Sareni Acquefredda, I'm the daughter of Italians.I am 25 years old, I live alone in Caracas, because my parents and sister are in Barquisimeto, Venezuela.

In addition to this, I have my own online entrepreneurial business. I have an older sister whom I adore with my soul and four beautiful dogs.

I love acting, I love dancing and above all I love to love freely, to be happy, to respect the opinions and thoughts of others and to have mine respected.

image.png

Soy extremadamente cariñosa, muy llorona y peleo con los dientes si alguien se meten con quienes amo.

Llegué a Steemit hace un par de años por invitación de mi amado amigo @rocoduran. Luego, el dejó de publicar y yo nunca lo hice porque en esos momentos viajaba muchísimo y casi no paraba en mi casa.

Ahora con la cuarentena, creo que tiempo es lo que tengo de más.

Jamás hice comunidad en ninguna comunidad, pues jamás llegué a hacer mi presentación. Y si me preguntas por mi cuenta en esa plataforma, simplemente alzaré mis hombros sin recordar ni mi usuario, ni mis claves.

Reconozco que soy muy desordenada.

I am extremely loving, very whiny and fight with my teeth if someone messes with those I love.

I came to Steemit a couple of years ago at the invitation of my beloved friend @rocoduran. Then, he stopped publishing and I never did because at that time I was traveling a lot and almost didn't stop at home.

Now with the quarantine, I think time is what I have too much of.

I never did community in any community, because I never made my presentation. And if you ask me on my own on that platform, I'll just lift my shoulders without remembering either my user name or my passwords.

I admit that I am very messy.

image.png

Luego, hablando con una amiga, me comentó que conocía a alguien que creaba contenido en una plataforma para la blockchain, llamada #hive y me interesó de nuevo. Le pedí que me pusiera en contacto con esa persona. Pasaron los días y los días y más y más días y a pesar de que le preguntaba qué había pasado, si había hablado con su amigo, ella me decía que no y me vacilaba.

Así que como lo que recordaba era que la plataforma se llamaba #hive, comencé a buscar, hasta que di con ella. Comencé a leer algunas publicaciones y me gustó el contenido de muchas.

image.png

Then, talking to a friend, she told me that she knew someone who created content on a platform for blockchain, called #hive and I was interested again. I asked her to put me in touch with that person. Days went by and days went by and days went by and even though I asked her what had happened, if she had talked to her friend, she said no and I was hesitant.

So as I remembered the platform was called #hive, I started looking, until I found it. I started to read some publications and I liked the content of many of them.

Y como llegué aquí sola, supongo que tendré que aprender mientras observo las publicaciones y así comprendo las pautas a seguir.

And since I got here on my own, I guess I'll have to learn as I watch the publications and thus understand the guidelines to follow.

Espero desde el fondo de mi corazón poder volver a publicar, que me lean y yo leerles y poder interactuar de alguna manera.

Gracias por su tiempo.

I hope from the bottom of my heart to be able to publish again, to be read and to be able to interact in some way.

Thank you for your time.


La chica Acquafredda

The Acquafredda girl

Sort:  

Welcome sareni!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Bienvenida! que hermosos tus perritos! para mi hive ah sido un gran desahogo en estos tiempos un lugar donde comparto mis pensamientos y experiencias y me nutro del conocimiento de los demás, espero la pases muy bien aquí! Saludos.

Hola querida amiga @sareni buenas noches
Es un verdadero placer darte la bienvenida, y desearte todo el éxito del mundo
Encantado de conocerte y feliz de que estés con nosotros
Aprovecho la oportunidad para desearte un esplendido fin de semana

Buena noches es usted una linda persona.
Y sus perros tienen cara de buena gente.
Bienvenida

Congratulations @sareni! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...

BIENVENIDA.... ESTOY A LA ORDEN EN CUANTO A TUS DUDAS :D

BIENVENIDA.... ESTOY A LA ORDEN EN CUANTO A TUS DUDAS :D

Muchas gracias por sus palabras!

bienvenida @sareni , esperemos leer tu siguiente post, y seguir interactuando en el hermoso ecosistema @hive

hey fun girl, nice to meet you