Evening walk and autumn coolness by the Dnieper River.

in GEMS4 years ago

I went outside to go to a coffee shop and have a cup of good tasty coffee. Autumn nature caught my eye and I took a couple of photos without hesitation. Autumn wind and autumn sky and water, all this together seemed beautiful and mysterious to me. It's pretty cool outside, even photography fully captures this state of nature. There are very few people on the street, the consequences of the pandemic will frighten and alarm ordinary citizens for a long time. I love my area, and it is beautiful at any time of the year and in any weather.

20200918_111329.jpg

20200918_111412.jpg

What became interesting to me is that with different illumination of the object you are photographing, amazing photos are obtained in their own way. In sunny weather, the photo is sharper and more colorful, and in rainy weather, the photo looks more like a black and white shooting mode. But all the same, the photographs seem to me to come out quite good.

Soon I am planning to purchase a DSLR camera, not a professional one. But I think I will be able to take better and more beautiful photos on it. This concludes my post, and I wish you all a good evening. Thanks to the people who notice me on these large Hive spaces, I appreciate this support and I am very, very pleased. Thanks you.

Photographed Samsung Galaxy A51