Delicious Hilsa Fish Bhuna Recipe || Bengali Recipe

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I showed in my previous video about the curry recipe of hilsa fish with eggplant and potato. Today I will show you the roasted recipe of hilsa fish. It is also very delicious to us. We all know that hilsa fish is very tasty to eat no matter how it is cooked.

IMG_20200925_124646--.jpg

So friends, let's see how to make this Delicious Hilsa Fish Bhuna Recipe. I hope you like the Bengali style recipe.

IMG_20200925_141056--.jpg

For this you need-
• Hilsa Fish
• Onion Slice
• Tomato
• Green Chili
• Red Chili powder
• Coriander Powder
• Yellow powder
• Ginger paste
• Garlic paste
• Soybean Oil
• Salt

COVER .jpg

Check the way and learn how to make it.
Be healthy- Be safe!

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Honestly, when I was watching the video, I was eating rice and it seemed that I was eating rice with your curry. I was really hungry after watching your video. I haven't eaten hilsa fish for a long time, but after watching your video, I was eating hilsa fish The desire awoke. thanks for share this .

Apnar commentgula amar kache besh valo lage karon apni prasangik montobbo koren, dhonnobad vaiya

Congratulations @sbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!