Tasty Sour & Sweet Raw Mango Pickle |(See how to make)|

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Now it is summer and raw mangoes are available everywhere. We all like raw mango and mango pickle. So today I will show you how to make Tasty Sour, Sweet Raw Mango Pickle.

Tasty Sour, Sweet Raw Mango Pickle with easy way-

IMG_20200506_180146.jpg

For this you need:

  1. Raw mango
  2. Mustard
  3. Red Chili powder
  4. Garlic powder
  5. Fivefold
  6. Turmeric powder
  7. Coriander powder
  8. Mustard oil
  9. Sugar
  10. Salt
  11. Vinegar

IMG_20200506_181540.jpg

Check the video and watch how I make it more delicious.

Be healthy- Be safe!

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Twitter Link-

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!