[ENG-ESP]Initiative: What do I like most about my country and why? (Venezuela)🇻🇪🤗 /@sebasartiz

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)


0001-2624889822_20210609_111303_0000.png


🇻🇪🤗

Hola queridos amigos de HIVE, saludos a todos, espero que estéis bien. Hoy me uno a la iniciativa de @gabygonz, donde tenemos hablar de lo que más te gusta de tu país. Soy venezolano y lo que más me gusta de mi país son:
Hello dear HIVE friends, greetings to all, hope you are well. Today I join @gabygonz's initiative, where we have to talk about what you like most about your country. I am Venezuelan and what I like most about my country are:


2_20210608_124109_0001.png


Los paisajes:
¿Por qué me gusta? Porque los paisajes de mi país son hermosos y muy bonitos, llamativos, cuando los miro me inspira libertad.
The landscapes:
Why do I like it? Because the landscapes of my country are beautiful and very nice, striking, when I look at them it inspires me freedom.


1_20210608_125147_0000.png


1_20210608_124109_0000.png


El campo:
¿Por qué me gustan? Me gustan porque son lugares muy tranquilos, y la gente que vive en el campo es muy amable, servicial y simpática, también deben saber que en la mayoría de los campos de mi país, la tierra es muy fértil y se dan con facilidad la agricultura, en realidad es algo que adoro y más por qué formó parte de una familia que vive en esos lugares, estos campos contienen ríos que suelen ser imágenes muy hermosas y enigmáticas.
The countryside:
Why do I like them? I like them because they are very quiet places, and the people who live in the countryside are very kind, helpful and friendly, also you should know that in most of the fields of my country, the land is very fertile and agriculture is easy, actually it is something I love and more because I was part of a family that lives in those places, these fields contain rivers that are usually very beautiful and enigmatic images.


0001-2539046781_20210607_231046_0000.png


La comida:
¿Por qué me gusta? La comida típica venezolana es muy sabrosa, las que más me gustan son: el pabellón criollo, las arepas venezolanas, las cachapas y las empanadas.
Another thing I like is food:
Why do I like it? The typical Venezuelan food is very tasty, the ones I like the most are: pabellon criollo, Venezuelan arepas, cachapas and empanadas.


0001-2569235620_20210608_115649_0000.png


Sus playas:
¿Por qué me gustan? Cuando vas a una playa te sientes bien, sobre todo cuando vas con tu familia, disfrutas del momento, puedes jugar con los amigos, conocer personas, bañarte en ellas, puedes jugar en la arena, por eso me gusta tanto la playa.
I should also mention its beaches:

Why do I like them?
When you go to a beach you feel good, especially when you go with your family, you enjoy the moment, you can play with friends, meet people, bathe in them, you can play in the sand, that's why I like the beach so much.



🇻🇪🤗🇻🇪🤗🇻🇪🤗🇻🇪🤗🇻🇪🤗🇻🇪🤗🇻🇪🤗


Esto es todo queridos amigos.

En realidad estoy enamorado de mi país, de mi cultura, costumbres y tradiciones, el forma parte de mi identidad mis raíces y este dónde esté siempre lo llevo en el corazón, hablo muy bien de él como un tesoro muy grande que puedo compartir con el mundo. Pido a Dios que ayude a mi país y que le dé fortaleza y protección a toda su gente a tu familia, a la mía a mis amis amigos, mis maestros, médicos, que siempre llevo en el corazón y que algún día podré verlos nuevamente. Te amo Venezuela.

Te extraño hermano ♥️..

Bueno eso es todo lo que me gusta de mi bella Venezuela la cual extraño mucho, gracias por leer mi post saludos.

This is all dear friends.

Actually I am in love with my country, my culture, customs and traditions, it is part of my identity, my roots and wherever I am I always carry it in my heart, I speak very well of it as a great treasure that I can share with the world. I ask God to help my country and to give strength and protection to all its people, your family, my family, my friends, my teachers, my doctors, that I always carry in my heart and that someday I will be able to see them again. I love you Venezuela.

I miss you brother ♥️..

Well that's all I love about my beautiful Venezuela which I miss very much, thanks for reading my post greetings.



🇻🇪🤗🇻🇪🤗🇻🇪🤗🇻🇪🤗🇻🇪🤗🇻🇪🤗🇻🇪🤗


@sebasartiz


☺️

Photos edited in canva
Fotos editadas en canva

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)