Pileated woodpecker | jejeje jejejeje

in GEMS3 years ago

Remembering the cartoon series, today I decided to design these beautiful birds, and that is because their red crest gives them an unparalleled beauty.

birds-5.jpg

Continuing with the series of animal drawings, I tried to try to give it a different touch compared to my last publications.

birds-6.jpg

This tree borer was one of my favorite cartoons, the occurrences and follies of this bird entertained me during all the afternoons of my childhood.

I hope you like this new design and can fill it with a lot of love.

See you soon

Sort:  

Es un efecto interesante, hay muchos trabajos literarios a los que le viene bien un estilo de filtro de ese tipo. Sería genial si pudieras enseñar el paso a paso de cómo lo lograste, saludos.

!discovery 10


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program