[ENG-ESP] 👦 Tag: 20 cosas sobre mi // 👦 Tag: 20 things about me.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

buenamini.png

linea-divisoria-imagen-animada-0068

Buenas tardes, disfrutando de un día de playa desde España!


Me llamo Sergio, soy reciente en la plataforma, soy un Sevillano con sus pro y sus contras, pero siempre un tío muy alegre, y simpatico, como siempre digo, la sonrisa es la llave que abre todas las puertas, tengo 23 años y con motivo de mi presentacion, vi la oportunidad y sin mejor manera posible que hacerlo atraves de la iniciatica de @leomarylm. Pero la inspiracion y la toma de contacto con la iniciativa a sido a traves de ver el post de el compañero @josebenavente.

La iniciativa para personas en mi situacion son ideales, y por lo que observo esta teniendo revuevo entre los "Hivers" que por lo que veo es la denominacion que tienen los usuarios que usamos la plataforma. me gusta la cercanía entre las personas, ya que al ser una red social muchos tienden a publicar un contenido basado en algo, y esta perfecto, pero muchas veces es mas agradable conocer sobre ti, y luego exponer tus gustos, para mi cambia la percepcion que suelo tener sobre las personas.

Os invito a que os animéis también, la idea de esta iniciativa es compartir 20 cosas sobre nuestras vidas.

Espero que sean de su agrado y si con ello sale alguna relación de amistad al tener cosas en común, bienvenido sea, seguro que compartimos alguna afición o manías.

linea-divisoria-imagen-animada-0068

Good afternoon, enjoying a day at the beach from Spain!


My name is Sergio, I am new to the platform, I am a Sevillian with its pros and cons, but always a very cheerful and friendly guy, as I always say, the smile is the key that opens all doors, I am 23 years old and on the occasion of my presentation, I saw the opportunity and no better way possible to do it through the initiation of @leomarylm. But the inspiration and the contact with the initiative was through seeing the post of the partner @josebenavente.
The initiative for people in my situation are ideal, and from what I observe is having a revival among the "Hivers" that as far as I see is the denomination that have users who use the platform. I like the closeness between people, as being a social network many tend to publish content based on something, and this is perfect, but often it is more pleasant to know about you, and then expose your tastes, for me it changes the perception that I usually have about people.

I invite you to encourage you too, the idea of this initiative is to share 20 things about our lives.

I hope you like them and if it comes out some friendship relationship because we have things in common, welcome, sure we share some hobbies or hobbies.


1- Profesión:

Actualmente trabajo en una empresa dedicada al sector audiovisual, como técnico de sonido y montador, hice formación superior sobre ello, a día de hoy estoy muy contento con el y espero seguir avanzando.

2- Nacionalidad:

Soy de España, nací en Sevilla capital, para los que no lo conozcan es una provincia al sur de España, la capital de Andalucía.

3- ¿Hobbies preferido?

Lo que mas me gusta hacer, pero no le dedico todo el tiempo que deberia, es a la producción de música electrónica, en concreto música "Techno"

1- Profession:

Currently I work in a company dedicated to the audiovisual sector, as a sound technician, which was my studio, today I am very happy with it and I hope to continue advancing.

2- Nationality:

I am from Spain, I was born in Seville, for those who don't know it is a province in the south of Spain, the capital of Andalusia.

3- Favorite hobbies?

What I like to do the most, but I don't dedicate as much time as I should, is the production of electronic music, specifically "Techno" music.

photo_2021-07-18_15-04-06.jpg

4- Comida favorita.

Para ser español parecerá un tópico, pero mi comida favorita es la tortilla de patatas, no voy a entrar en el gusto de con o sin cebolla, ami me gusta con ella, pero si tengo que prepararla yo, tengo claro que sin ella.

4- Favorite food.

To be Spanish it may seem a cliché, but my favorite food is the potato omelet, I will not go into the taste of with or without onion, I like it with it, but if I have to prepare it myself, I have clear that it is not within the ingredients onion.

5- Libro favorito.

No es mi libro mas favorito, pero por cercanía y lectura, no lo valoro pero seguramente podría llegar a serlo, el libro se llama "serás lo que quieras ser" Habla sobre la superación personal y los lastres que llegamos a tener en la vida.

6- Mes favorito.

Para mi mi mes preferido es abril, es cuando celebro mi cumpleaños, cae en la fecha de la feria de Sevilla, y aparte que es un periodo del año muy bonito para mi, tengo buenos recuerdos.

5- Favorite book.

It is not my favorite book, but for proximity and reading, I do not value it but surely it could become it, the book is called "you will be what you want to be" It talks about self-improvement and the burdens that we get to have in life.

6- Favorite month.

For me my favorite month is April, it is when I celebrate my birthday, it falls on the date of the Seville fair, and besides that it is a very nice period of the year for me, I have good memories.

7- Canción favorita.

Tengo varias canciones preferidas de diferentes estilos, pero la que mas me hace sentir o recordar, es "Summercat" de el grupo Billie the Visions and the dancers

8- Palabra favorita.

Te quiero.

Para mi es la muestra de sinceridad mas grande de el corazón, no siempre se transcribe en la palabra, pero no todo el mundo es asiduo a decirlo.

9- Bebida favorita.

La cerveza, y con marca especial la "Cruzcampo" saboreo tambien las demas, pero no es el mismo cuerpo.

7- Favorite song.

I have several favorite songs of different styles, but the one that makes me feel or remember the most is "Summercat" by the group Billie the Visions and the dancers.

8- Favorite word.

I love you.

For me it is the greatest sign of sincerity of the heart, it is not always transcribed in words, but not everyone is assiduous to say it.

9- Favorite drink.

The beer, and with special brand "Cruzcampo" I also taste the others, but it is not the same body.

photo_2021-07-18_14-39-31.jpg



10- Favorite movie.

"Caroline's Worlds" I saw it when I was a child, later I saw it again, but it had a great impact on my personal way of seeing things.


10- Película favorita.

"Los mundos de caroline" La vi de pequeño, pero tuvo un gran impacto sobre mi forma de personas o ver las cosas.

11- Instrumento favorito.

La guitarra, es lo que mas me entretiene y me relaja.

12- Frase favorita.

“Mal de muchos, consejo de tontos”.

-Refran popular.
13- Aroma u olor favorito.

La lavanda para mi es mi perdición, tanto en perfumes, ambientador.

11- favorite instrument.

The guitar is what entertains and relaxes me the most.
12- Favorite quote.

"Evil of many, advice of fools."

-Popular refrain.

13- Favorite scent or smell.

Lavender for me is my curse, both in perfumes and air fresheners.

14- ¿Qué llevo siempre puesto?

Mi bolso para llevar todas mis pertenencias, un reloj y una pequeña cadena que es un recuerdo familiar.

15- Palabra para describir mi corazón.

Cariño, una vez conectas conmigo, se tiene el cielo ganado.

16- Un secreto confesable.

Soy fumador.

17- Fruta favorita.

La manzana de las verdes, y contra mas acidas mejor.

18- Alguna colección.

Colecciono recuerdos de fiestas de haya donde voy, o de las ciudades que visito.

19- Color favorito.

El negro.

20- Atributos personales.

Muy timido hasta cierto punto, honesto, trabajador, compañero, sincero y objetivo.

14- What do I always wear?

My purse to carry all my belongings, a watch and a small chain that is a family keepsake.

15- Word to describe my heart.

Honey, once you connect with me, heaven is won.

16- A confessable secret.

I am a smoker.

17- Favorite fruit.

The green apple, and the more acidic the better.

18- A collection.

I collect party favors from beech trees where I go, or from the cities I visit.

19- Favorite color.

Black.

20- Personal attributes.

Very shy to a certain extent, honest, hardworking, companionable, sincere and objective.


photo_2021-07-18_20-03-03.jpg

Este soy yo, como un viceroy, lo que ves es lo que soy . Queria animar tambien a mis compañeros de la comunidad @Vanesamv @Jesulyrodriguez ¡Nos leemos!

This is me, as a viceroy, what you see is what I am. I also wanted to encourage my fellow community members @Vanesamv @Jesulyrodriguez See you soon!


linea-divisoria-imagen-animada-0196

¡Un placer comenzar con ustedes esta experiencia! | It is a pleasure to start this experience with you!


Todas las imagenes son creadas por mi, o realizadas con mi telefono movil Xiomi Red Mi Note10
All images are created by me, or made with my Xiomi Red Mi Note10 mobile phone.

Diseño sin título.png

Sort:  

Hello @sergiorodri! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in, you can check this out: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @sergiorodri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

¿Que tal amigo @sergiorodri? Me contenta que te hayas topado con mi publicación y que te haya servido para animarte a crear la tuya. Espero que te quedes por mucho tiempo acá en Hive y conozcas todo lo increíble que tiene para ofrecer tanto la plataforma, como nosotros, sus usuarios.

Saludos desde Venezuela amigo.

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)