My Battle In Splinterlands - Weekly Challenge with Manticore.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello All,

This is my first post in splinterlands sharing my battle for SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge.

image.png

THEME: MANTICORE

Edition: REWARD
Rarity: EPIC
Element: DRAGON
Current Trade Value: $0.21
Source.

You may watch my battle from the link below.
Here's a direct link to my battle.

image.png

My Lineup:

image.png

I played with Dragon Splinter.
Luckily I got some nice cards from quest reward and after I sold those cards I bought dragon splinters summoner and manticore card.
I used life splinter cards and manticore for this match.
Silvershield Paladin at 1st position for high health and attack power.
Manticore at 2nd position for it's reach ability and for contest I had to use it.
Furious Chicken at 3rd position as bonus with 0 mana.
Divine Healer at 4th position.
and Air Elemental at 5th position.

I can show you some screenshot of my battle.

Round 1:

image.png

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Round 2:

image.png

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Round 3

image.png

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png

Battle Result

image.png

image.png

I'm tagging splinterlands and spt in this post.

I didn't know if it's gonna be a nice match or not but I'm happy to say that my team won the match.
As far as I understood Manticore is a nice and helpful car to win a match; I might be wrong but I think like that.
Yes my strategy worked nicely.
I don't use that card often cause I'm new to this game.

I'm going to share this post in twitter.

I want to say goodbye now.

image.png
Source

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better in next time.

Thanks.
Sharmin.