[Eng-Esp] Grateful to God for all his goodness.

in GEMS3 years ago

Grateful to God for all his goodness.

Agradecida con Dios por todas sus bondades.


Today is a super special day because we are gathered as a family and what more beautiful and honorable than to enjoy all the goodness of life as a family, sharing some delicious desserts and divine that were chocolate and another with chocolate coating. Very delicious accompany it so you can appreciate how rich it looks.

Hoy es un día super especial porque estamos reunidos en familia y que más bonito y honorable que disfrutar todas las bondades de la vida en familia, compartiendo unos deliciosos postres y divino que quedaron de chocolate y otra con cubierta de chocolate. Muy deliciosa acompañe para que aprecies lo rica que se ve.

portada.jpg


I love to enjoy my family and today I didn't make any recipes or procedures, I just let myself go and started making the chocolate cakes and another one with a rich chocolate cover, I love chocolate in any way I can get it, I'm addicted and I love to eat these delicious snacks.

Me encanta disfrutar de mi familia y hoy no hice recetas ni procedimiento alguno solo me deje llevar y comencé a realizar las tortas de chocolate y otra con una rica cubierta de chocolate, me encanta el chocolate de cualquier forma que me lo den me lo comería, soy adicta y me apasiona consumir está ricas meriendas.

Imagen2.jpg

Imagen4.jpg


I accompanied it with a cup of red coffee, I really hope you enjoy the images I have for the occasion of my family day, my Sunday is great, I love to be in family togetherness. And I thank God for each and every one of his goodness, for each food we eat, for the air we breathe every day and for the guidance he has always given me to continue fighting in this strong stage that we live daily by the coronavirus.

Lo acompañe con una taza de café tinto realmente espero que disfruten las imágenes que les tengo para la ocasión de mi día familiar, mi domingo está super genial, amo estar en unión familiar. Y gracias doy a Dios por todas y cada unas de sus bondades, por cada alimento que consumimos, por el aire que día a día respiramos y por la guía que siempre me ha dado para seguir luchando en esta etapa tan fuerte que vivimos a diario por el coronavirus.

Imagen3.jpg

Imagen1.jpg


Without more to say and hoping that this craft post is to the liking of every reader I say goodbye with a big and warm hug, love you @ shirahoshi.

Sin más que decir y esperando que este post de manualidad sea del agrado de cada lector me despido con un gran y caluroso abrazo, los quiere @ shirahoshi.

Logo sin sombra.gif


The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas por mí con un Redmi 9 y se editaron en powerpoint.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.

My social networks-Mis redes sociales