Always a Flower on Sublime Sunday

in GEMS3 years ago

Vibrant, beautiful, and full of life.
She radiates positive energy while
she absorbs the warm rays and brightness of the sun
reflecting her image with purity, passion, and love.
When drizzled with a little rain it begins to tickle with delight
and blooms into a confident, vivacious flower.
It will stand up Tall amongst million of flowers with confidence
and humility above all.


It takes a special gardener to nurture his find, as he
knows that beauty so rare and precious will continue to
to blossom given the love, time, and affection it truly deserves.


He knows to cultivate it and treasure it so
it becomes his utmost valuable treasure.
Keeping her seeds from drifting to another garden
will forever be his challenge and commitment to
that once a delicate flower, but now a radiant and captivating woman.
God’s greatest creation!


DELICATE BUT CAPTIVATING.


😍#ilikeitalot!😍


THANK YOU to @dswigle for #alwaysaflower!


#sublimesunday is hosted by @c0ff33a and @ace108 for #beautifulsunday.

Source: Flower Poems-Lissette Alvarez Napoli




Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


Sort:  

Some Shades of Yellow as described by Crayola; Macaroni & Cheese, Mango Tango,Banana Mania, Maize, Goldenrod, Dandelion, Canary, Lemon yellow but your favorite ...GOLD!?

Always, with love 🤗 🌺 💖

Ah, you got it, sis @kerrislravenhill!
Nothing like the color of GOLD!!!

Hugs and kisses, sis 🥰🌺🤙!!

The last one looks interesting with the red hues on the edge of the petals.

Yes indeed, and it looks artificial, doesn't it!
The first time I saw a flower like this was in a shop.
And so now when I see something as perfect...
I kept looking at it, I figured you'd notice!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Ms. Saver @silversaver888 You Know I !LUV This and You Know that I Know That He Will Be BACK Very Soon !!!

A hero, @stokjockey!

He Promised and He Delivered !!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 60 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

Hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good afternoon
Excellent shots, congratulations, I always liked dahlias, this year I wanted to sow, but the bulbs are unprovable
Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful images
have a nice night and a happy start to the week

So they are called dahlias!
Hehehe, I almost forgot
Have a happy night, @jlufer.

Beautiful words paired up with pure sunshine! Such beauty, opening up for all to admire! Are these dahlias? Their nature is to look amazing from the time they open up until their demise.

They bloom and bloom all season long. One of my favorite bloomers.

I must say that the last one, outlined in red, is truly a stunner. Thank you for showing them off! #alwaysaflower

Yes, these dahlias. They are perennial plants, and they just bloom!
They are pretty flowers, I'm surprised it is not more popular here.
That's Lissette Alvarez Napoli's beautiful words. She likens the flowering plant to a woman.
I wish I had the knack for putting words together nicely!
Well @dswigle, I hope this puts a smile on your face because you bring sunshine into my Hivelife!

I love dahlias for their beauty AND their longevity! I can have them all season long and beyond!

They are beautiful words and it puts more than a smile on my face! It brings sunshine to my soul. You have GOT to know that! You do have the knack for putting words together, and, you do it nicely.

It is always wonderful seeing something from you. ❤️

Oh, I am glad, @dswigle! I've been looking for the appropriate flowers... three flowers with a successive coloring- to the perfect flower. I know you like flowers!

So interesting how this striking yellow flower is outlined with an eye catching orange/red @silversaver888!😀 I wonder if this was a hybrid to create this beauty?

This plant is called Dazzling Sun Dahlia. It has yellow blooms accented with red tips and red center petals.
Beautiful, huh?! It is a hybrid, @silvertop 😀

Very nice @silversaver888 if I remember Dahlia's are tubers, so they come back every year😀

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 18000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 19000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day

What a pretty yellow edged in red! Beautiful! Thanks for sharing sis!🤗😘🌸💖

This plant is called Dazzling Sun Dahlia. It has yellow blooms accented with red tips and red center petals.
Beautiful, huh?! It is a hybrid.
Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙!

It is indeed!🤗😘💖🌸

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.

Love the meaning behind this writing.. Had me deep in thought. If you don't mind, I must go tend to my garden before the "Seeds" float to another! hehe.

I am really, REALLY LOVING that last flower.. I am guessing the total evolution from young lady to woman.. that flower! the one with the red edging.. very VERY Lovely.

You got it, @bdmillergallery! You've got to be constant in tending to their garden!
Goodness gracious, other guys are too negligent!
The last flower is a Dazzling Sun Dahlia! it's a hybrid!
Thank you @bdmillergallery!

Oh 😮 A Hybrid! I've heard about those types of women. The hybrid types.. lol. I don't like to over tend the garden, but ensure it is just as it wants to be kept. A good balance it key! 😁

It's a wonderful and beautiful flower. 😍

Hahaha!!!😁😁😁