Sort: ย 

Thank you so much @silversaver888, I have no idea how this could happen - it is my best paid post ever and if I would get such an amount of votes on every post I would quit my job to have time to post every day ๐Ÿ˜
You have a great week too ๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒž


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Why not? And take it easy!
I still have 20 years to work.
Wait... it takes money right... @johannpiber?
Better look into cryptos!

Haha, 2 kids and only about 6 years till my retirement are my reasons ๐Ÿ˜‰
So yes, it takes money and in my case it takes only some patience till I can do whatever I want anyway ๐Ÿ˜
Have a great Wednesday, @silversaver 888 ๐ŸŒž


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

It's Wednesday Walk. I think I shall post!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

Yep, I always enjoy to see JJ's Wednesday Walk posts ๐Ÿ˜Š


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@silversaver888! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (7/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

@silversaver888! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (1/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

@silversaver888! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (6/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !