Busy days and just few time for my art. ^_^

in GEMSlast year

Hello hivers,an happy Saturday to you all!
I had a very busy week and I spent the most part of my time working in the bookstore to place the new books arrived on the shelves and for the book signing we organized. As you can understand, I had just few time for my artworks and I think it will be the same until Christmas.
Tomorrow it will be my free day and so I'll spend the most part of the day with my brushes and colors. In the meantime, I used my pauses from work to exercise my hands and my minds with my watercolors. Just something fast and easy, nothing more. ^_^

I painted 3 small artworks (and I'm not so satisfied by te result, but they are just for fun, so doesn't matter).

One of my usual Lady with a tiny scene on her head:

IMG_9069.JPG

A couple of sketch/painting I made just to see how some simple lines and tiny things can work on a sheet of paper:

IMG_9070.JPG

IMG_9071.JPG

I like to use watercolors when I have just few time for my art, but I love more to work with my oil colors on paper, so I hope to have more to share with you on the next days. ^_^

I wish you an happy weekend!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

The little village on the girl's hair is very original, very nice (as always : your style is great!)

Thanks so much ❤️

very nice) And as always original)
I really like your drawing style)

Thanks, dear @yakubenko ❤️