"Diving into the sea" found a new home!

in GEMS2 years ago

An happy Thursday to all hivers here! The sun is shining on the sky, after the lunch I will go to search mushrooms in the forest with my mom (hoping to find some porcini musrooms for our dinner) and it looks a lucky time for my artworks, because yesterday I sold another piece of mine thanks to my Artfinder shop.
Yes, it's really an awesome day for me. ^_^
I painted this piece just few weeks ago, at the end of the Summer. It's an artwork of a series where my characters have different scenes on their head and I have so much fun to image and paint tis kind of artworks.

adopted (1).png

This piece is an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and very soon it will fly to Germany!
Maybe you remember it cause I shared it wit you when I finished the painting:

IMG_8341.JPG

IMG_8343.JPG

As you can understand, it's an happy time for my work on art and for the family balance too, so I want to share a lot of good vibes with you!

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

Sort:  

I am happy that you were found a home for your beautiful artistry Silvia. Thanks for sharing your success with us today.

i

Thanks, dear Troy ^_^ ❤️

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!