"Masquerade: the swan" found a new home! ❤️

in GEMSlast year

Hello hivers, an happy Friday to you all! After a lot of grey, rainy days, finally today the Sun is shining on the sky and everything looks very brilliant around me! From the window in my kitchen I can see a lot of different birds around the branches of my plum tree in the backyard and also around the other plants in the gardens close to mine. I can say now the Springtime looks not so far away from us and this make me feel so good, believe me.

Today I'm here to share with you a good news, because my artwork titled "Masquerade: the swan" found a new home and I'm so happy!

adopted (17).png

In the following pic you can see a detail of the painting:

IMG_8870.JPG

Maybe you remember this piece, because I shared it with you when I finished it.

IMG_8868.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size I painted months ago and very soon it will fly to Uk!
It's one of the pieces I painted for a series I called "Masquerade" about some character who represent different birds. In this case, the bird represented is a swan.
I had so much fun to image (and to paint) my human characters with a mask in form of bird and I'm pretty sure they will be appreciated by my customers.
As you can understand, it's an happy time for my art and for the family balance, so I want to share some good vibes with you!

I wish you an happy weekend and, if you like my art, stay tuned to see some new pieces in my next content
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

Sort:  

Congrats it's so delicate and pretty <3

Thanks so much, Julia! ❤️