One of my recent small birds found a new home!

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello hivers, it's almost time to cook something for dinner but before to put the pizza in the ove I want to share with you a good news: another one of my (fat) bird found a new home!

adopted (18).png

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size I painted just 6 days ago (you can read about it here) and soon it will fly to Germany!

DSCN3220.JPG

At the end, it seems my little "obsession" for this kind of sweet (fat) birds is fruitful for the family balance, cause my customers appreciate them so much and I sold the most part of the ones I painted.

Sure, I'll paint some other similar ones in different shades of colors and I'd like to paint a black one in honor to the blackbirds that usually eat the cat food I use to place in my backyard. ^_^
I hope you like it!

Now I have to run to put the pizza in the oven and I know my hubby will appreciate the dinner!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

How good that little have a new Home. Your work is beautiful

Thanks so much ad hugs from Italy ^_^

She really is a cute bird. I understand why the people want to buy it. 1, it's adorable, 2, it looks very advanced and neat, 3, you did a wonderful job! :)

Thanks so much for your nice words ^_^

And we will say, "Good bye". And hope you enjoy your new home!😄