Springtime is just around the corner. ^_^

in GEMSlast year

Hello hivers, an happy Sunday to you all! I hope you are spending a wonderful weekend full of joy.

Here in my area (in Tuscany region,Italy) today is really a warm day and the Sun is shining on the sky since this morning. I can feel the Springtime all around and this is fantastic after a lot of cold and rainy days.

I spent a quiet Sunday in relax. Eating something good for lunch, reading for a little a new book, walking outside along the side of the river close to my home with my lovely hubby @paolobeneforti. A nice way to move our old bones and to clean our minds. A perfect day, for me. ^_^

IMG_9539.JPG

During the walk we watched some ducks and egrets on the water of the small river. This place is just few meters far from my home where citizens can enjoy to stay close the nature walking between plants, birds and water. I'm lucky to live in a small city full of green corners where to stay in relax breathing the fresh hair, especially during this time of the year.

IMG_9557.JPG

IMG_9554.JPG

When we came back to home I noticed my furry friend Richy (best known as Cicciogatto) appreciated the sunny day in his favorite way: sleeping on a plastic chair under my plum tree!

IMG_9538.JPG

Now I'm sitting in front of my laptop with a cup of good tea close to me, thinking sometimes the best Sunday is a simple Sunday spent in relax! ^_^

I hope everyone of you can see the light after the dark. ^_^

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). I invite you to visit my NFT gallery on NFT Showroom (https://nftshowroom.com/silviabeneforti/gallery) ^_^ ****

Sort:  

Spring is the best season for me because nature becomes more beautiful in spring.😀

I totally agree with you. ^_^