The charm of the old alleys.

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello hivers, an happy Thursday to you all! The July is started and this month is a special month for my city, because every year, in July, the municipality organize a lot of different events along the streets and on the squares. The most famous event in my city is the Pistoia Blues festival (you can read more about it here) and in "normal" time many international artists played their music there. Artists like Ben Harper, Little Steven, B.B. King, Alanis Morissette, James Blunt, Steve Hackett and many other ones were in my city and we enjoyed their songs. The past year, as you can understand, there were just few shows with italian singers and bands, the same this year, but even if I like some italian artists (sure!) I really hope to see again international musicians the next year. ^_^

I'm having busy days in the bookstore where I work and so I don't have enough time to finish some artworks I started yesterday, but while I was going to the bookstore I took some pics of the beautiful old alleys in the center of my city, so you can enjoy with me the walk I do every day. ^_^

DSCN4433.JPG

DSCN4434.JPG

DSCN4432.JPG

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

Sort:  

@tipu curate :)