"The girl in dark green dress" found a new home!

in GEMSlast year

Hello hivers, an happy Tuesday to you all! Another day, another good news to share with you. The Spring is close to us (even if today the sky here is full of dark clouds), the weather is not so bad during these days and it looks a lucky time for my artworks, because I sold another piece of mine thanks to my Artfinder shop! I can say I'm having a nice time and I hope it will continue as the same way. ;)

adopted (1).png

The piece titled "The girl in dark green dress" found a new home and this morning started its travel to the new home in Uk!

IMG_8740.JPG

I painted this one some months ago ago, at the end of the past year. I was inspired by the color of the moss during the winter season and so I painted one of my usual characters with a dark green dress. I added some red flowers around, cause I think green and red colors work well together. I think I'll paint some other similar paintings using these 2 colors, because I lie the final result.

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size. As you know, the most part of my artworks are oil on paper, because I love to use oil colors and they dry very fast when I use them on paper (on canvas they need a lot of time to dry enough).
Like I use to say every time I sold one of my pieces, it's an happy time for my art and for the family balance, so I want to share some good vibes with you!

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

@tipu curate

Grazie mille!!! ^_^

Mi amor 😍❣️ cómo estás ? Es que las vas a vender todas por qué tú haces unos dibujos muy lindos.