The grey fish found a new home!

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Hivers, as I wrote in my previous post, this morning I went to the postal office to send some artworks I sold. I use to go to a small postal office close to my home since 7-8 years ago and I know people who work there, so everytime they are so curious to know where my artworks will fly (In time, I sent them in different part of the world ^_^).

One of the artworks I sent today is the grey funny fish I shared with you just a couple of weeks ago:

adopted 58.png

It's an oil painting on paper in A5 size and it will fly to Boston! It's so excited to know one of my piece from a small city in Italy will be on a wall of an apartment in Boston!

This monrning I also sent the mermaid sold days ago (you can see it here that will fly to Austria and a old painting about a boy with a red hat that will fly to texas!
I'm so happy and the family balance too. ^_^

Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png