"The Lady in white" found a new home!

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello hivers, I'm back here to share with you a good news: the artwork titled "The Lady in white" found a new home and tomorrow it will fly to Us!

As you can understand, I'm always so happy when one of my artworks found a new home and I want to share with you some good vibes and a lot of positive thoughts. ^_^

adopted (12).png

DSCN2960.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size about one of my character totally in white on a background in the shades of blue.
I painted this piece just few months ago (in March 2021) and a nice customer bought it thanks my artfinder shop (link at the bottom).

I started to paint this kind of figure with just some simple lines to represent the face 2 or 3 years ago and, in time, I sold a lot of them in different part of the world. I like so much to mage and to paint this simple human figures and I'll work on some new ones soon, so stay tuned!

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****