Walking on the fields in a sunny day

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello hivers, yesterday me and my hubby @paolobeneforti spent the day visiting our parents. At first we went to my mom and dad for a good coffee and some cokies all together. After, we went to the father of Paolo and there we enjoyed a long walk along the fields.
It was a sunny and warm day, everything around looks brilliant and there are a lot of birds who were singing from tree to tree.

I like to walk there, because even if it's a place very close to the city, it's a silent and green area just at the foot of the hills.

I took some pics of the wild flowers I observed there, so I can share them with you and I can fix those sources of inspiratios for some of my next artworks:

DSCN3651.JPG

DSCN3652.JPG

DSCN3650.JPG

To walk along the fields (and to sit on the fresh freen grass as I used to do in my childhood) is always a way to relax myself and to clean my mind.

Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow!
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

What a happy moment with you and your hubby. I'm glad you guys do visit your parents often.