📷 Fair decorations in the Kuban

in GEMS3 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I will show you photos that I took not so long ago at one of our fairs. It's just a pity that now they don't hold such large-scale events and folk festivals, but I have a lot of photos left...

Fair decorations in the Kuban can be seen quite often. We used to have fairs every Sunday. What they just did not have: fresh crops, crafts of folk craftsmen, folk festivals, songs, dances, fun feasts...

Everyone could learn a lot here. Fascinating master classes were held everywhere.

I immediately liked such unusual crafts.

Various decorations, wells, towers were installed at the fair, and a real trough with buckets was brought. However, our contemporaries could not even lift it, let alone carry it with full buckets, as our great-grandmothers once carried it.

I hope you also liked my pictures?


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!