📷 Flowers in my work

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day! Today I have a new picture again! I hope that you will also like it? This time I drew orchids in a vase :-)

DSC02951.JPG

In general, I draw flowers very rarely, but I still try to learn how to write still lifes. And first, as usual, I made a background and drew a vase.

DSC02950.JPG

Then I wanted to place someone else next to the vase: -)

I like to draw flowers, but I used to paint them in large bouquets.

DSC02618.JPG

DSC02879 (1).jpg

But I'm drawing orchids for the first time. Although I have already tried to draw tulips and even poppies.

DSC02775.jpg

DSC02476.JPG

In general, flower arrangements are very different. For example, such as: -)

DSC02507.png

And this is how my first flowers looked. After all, I began to draw not so long ago, only about a year and a half ago.

DSC04200.JPG

I hope you definitely liked some of my drawings: -)

DSC02548.JPG

DSC02546.JPG

And these are my experiments with photos :-)

PhotoFunia-1630859404.jpg

PhotoFunia-1630859293.jpg


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot! I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!