📷 My new painting "House by the sea"

in GEMS3 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I will show you how I drew my new picture, which is called "House by the sea".

DSC02897.JPG

Yes, it is my dream to live on the seashore in some calm and quiet bay. Admire the beauty of nature and swim on the waves, listening to the cry of gulls and the splash of waves...

And I drew as always in several stages. I never manage to paint good pictures with a lot of details quickly. But after all, where is the hurry?

So I first sketched out a sub-sketch, decided on the plot of the picture and started writing the house itself.

DSC02895.JPG

Then I wanted to make a beautiful arch in front of the house. I planted a whole flower garden in the yard, and even drew a hedgehog in the garden. I really like these animals. Besides, they say that they feed on snakes, and I'm very afraid of them.

He will serve as a security guard for me :-) And for this I will feed him apples and sometimes his favorite milk...

DSC02896.JPG

I liked the plot itself. Of course, this time it was not without birds, because there should be gulls on the sea. I have plenty of them... Did you like anything about my new job?

DSC02897.jpg

But then, as always, I played a little with the photos, I like how they change in different ways. And which image did you like the most?

1

PhotoFunia-1632832151.jpg

2

PhotoFunia-1632832009.jpg/

3

PhotoFunia-1632832072.jpg/

4

PhotoFunia-1632831941.jpg


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot!
I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting,
I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!

Sort:  

Very cool painting, marvellous work! 🤗

I'm glad you liked it.
Also, thank you very much for your attention and interest in my work!

They are lovely What a cool style you have. Happy painting to you... now i must get off the computer and go and paint!!!!

Thanks :-)

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much for your attention and interest in my work!