My Ramadan Dairy | Day 6 | Charity

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Family!

Hope you guys are happy & healthy. Today was my 6th Fast & this is my 6th blog or Post in My Ramadan Series. But today, I won't talk about my day. I will talk about Charity and I am having something related to it in my mind, so I will share that with you and will also need your support and help.

Charities-as-a-Vehicle-for-a-Social-Enterprise-1-780x470.jpg
This picture is taken from this article

Charity and Ramadan

Ramadan is not only about staying hungry or thirsty for whole day, but it is basically the test of our patience and Care for other people. We need to give support to poor people, We need to share our food with them and feel their pain of staying hungry through out the day or days. There is a huge reward for us when we help mankind and we Muslim believes that in Ramadan all rewards are multiplied, so we can gain more reward compare to normal days.

My step for charity

The majority of poor population in my ciuntry Pakistan works on daily wages and due to lockdown situations there is no work for them, so I am planning to donate all my hive earning from all the post till last ramadan to poors, To buy food for them and If some need clothes, But i need your support for doing this, As My time spend perfectly in my pocket money and I don't need money from hive for myself and I wont take a single penny from money I make till last ramadan.

Weekly Report

As I live in pakistan and I will have to convert hive earning to pakistani rupees so, I will be making weekly report on how much the earning was, at what rate it was converted to PKR and how it was spent. With pictures proof.

Need Your Support

You all know that, I am new to the platform and I can't do anything alone, So if you like my idea please do support my mission and project. I have no words except these.

Respected Elders

I am mentioning some of the elders or curaters of the community, If you like my idea please do support.
@Appreciator
@upmewhale
@theycallmedan
@qurator
@trafalgar
@curangle
@acidyo
@ocdb

Thanks alot for stopping by

Peace 😍😍

Sort:  

Congratulations @skepticshakeel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week
You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!