Splinterlands social media challenge//Today my drawing lava launcher!!

in GEMS2 years ago

Hi everyone.....how are you all .I hope you are all well.I'm fine too. Today I'm drawing from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge.This month 3rd week new picture art.The name of the picture is lava launcher.This picture is a very hard .but I will try to best art and we'll.

IMG_20211117_194047.jpg

This picture art use materials to draw the picture.
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

I drew the picture using pencil, rubber, hardboard and white paper.this picture art my hands.

IMG_20211117_193927.jpg

I do the color work step by step. I have highlighted it below.

1.First I paint the car orange in the lava lanuncher picture so that the picture looks good and is acceptable to everyone.

IMG_20211117_193937.jpg

2.Then I painted the lava lanuncher in the car tower and in the front I painted the leaves.

IMG_20211117_193959.jpg

3.Then I paint a red lava shell coming out of the car in the picture lava lanuncher.

IMG_20211117_194010.jpg

4.Finally I painted the whole body of the driver of the lava launcher picture gray.

IMG_20211117_194029.jpg

I hope you like my drawing a lot. Everyone will be good and healthy. Thank you
Splinterlands social media challenge)/here
Here my refferal link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=smith01

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Congratulations @smith01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia