Reto 30 Días de Agradecimiento (Día 18) Agradezco por poder crear mi vida / 30 Days of Gratitude Challenge (Day 18) I am grateful for being able to create my life

in GEMS4 years ago

brand new collection 11.jpg

Hola amigos, ¿qué tal están? Continuando con el reto de agradecimiento, hoy agradezco por la posibilidad que tengo de crear mi vida. Esto va un poco de la mano con lo que he agradecido anteriormente, mi salud, mis habilidades y talentos, mi fuerza, mi libertad, mi trabajo, todo eso me permite diseñar la vida que quiero, y plantearme objetivos para lograrlo.

Hello friends, how are you? Continuing with the challenge of gratitude, today I thanks for the possibility I have to create my life. This goes a little bit hand in hand with what I have previously thanked, my health, my skills and talents, my strength, my freedom, my work, all of which allows me to design the life I want, and set myself goals to achieve it.

En mi adolescencia, gracias a mis padres (nunca dejaré de agradecerles a ellos), entendí que tengo el poder de mi vida en mis manos, que las metas a largo plazo se trazan desde temprano y que para lograr lo que queremos debe haber algo de organización y planificación en torno a ello.

In my adolescence, thanks to my parents (I will never stop thanking them), I understood that I have the power of my life in my hands, that long-term goals are drawn up early on and that to achieve what we want there must be some organization and planning around it.

Aunque soy muy joven, tengo una idea de la vida que quiero, e intento día a día trabajar para conseguirla. Así es como poco a poco, de granito en granito, voy construyendo el futuro que quiero, a través de mis acciones del presente. Yo que tengo la posibilidad de hacer lo que quiera, y diseñar la vida que deseo, no quiero desperdiciar mis días ni las oportunidades.

Even though I am very young, I have an idea of the life I want, and I try to work on it day by day. This is how, little by little, from granite to granite, I am building the future I want, through my present actions. I, who have the possibility to do what I want, and design the life I want, do not want to waste my days and opportunities.

Me reservo un poco mi vida ideal, pues es algo muy personal, pero me encantaría que estuvieran a mi lado las personas que más quiero, poder disfrutar el fruto de todo mi esfuerzo, y verlo reflejado en éxito, triunfos y sobre todo, tranquilidad y paz mental.

I reserve my ideal life for myself, because it is something very personal, but I would love to have the people I love the most by my side, to be able to enjoy the fruit of all my efforts, and see it reflected in success, triumphs and above all, peace of mind.


En esta plantilla que nos compartió @vaneaventuras dejo los motivos que agradeceré cada día. Las bases del reto puedes encontrarlas aquí

In this template that @vaneaventuras shared with us I leave the reasons that I will be grateful for every day. You can find the basis of the challenge here

plantilla agrad.png

Cream and Yellow Hand Drawn English Class Education Presentation.jpg

The images were made in canva

Sort:  


Congratulations, @sofiaquino98 Your Post Got 50% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"
Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

muchas gracias!

Con mucha pasión y disciplina alcanzarás todo lo que deseas para seguir creando tu vida paso a paso y disfrutando del camino. Un abrazo, mi querida Sofi.

aw, así será! un abrazo fuerte

It is good to be grateful of everything concerning us and our life. A good write indeed.

By the way, I am @starstrings01 and I've chosen this post for 100% curation in Hive Cross Culture's curation project.
• You will receive a percentage of the rewards from our curation post.
• And this post would be featured in our next weekly digest article.

Hive Cross culture is a community for a conversation about culture. This can be national, local, community, or personal culture, subculture, or your ideas about culture, language posts, etc. We also invite and support bilingual posts, and are searching for ways to support and grow the local communities on Hive. Come join us in our discord chat if you are interested!

thank you very much!

Hey! You are welcome. Do try check out the community and discord channel 🙂