Atardecer en la Ciudad de Porto - [En] Sunset in Porto City | Landscape

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Grandioso! un atardecer para recordar en una de las ciudades más lindas de Portugal. La vista desde lo alto del puente Don Luís que une Vila nova de Gaia con la ciudad de Porto, estas imágenes las capturé mientras lo recorría de regreso.

[En] Great! A sunset to remember in one of the most beautiful cities in Portugal. The view from the top of the Don Luís Bridge that joins Vila nova de Gaia with the city of Porto, these images I captured as I was walking back.

IMG_4110.jpg

IMG_4108.jpg

Todo parece tan diminuto desde allí arriba, en el río los barcos se ven como pequeñas hormigas, al igual que los carros por las calles y el sol envuelto por densas nubes, haciéndose imponente ante el resto del entorno.

[En] Everything seems so tiny from up there, in the river the boats look like little ants, just like the cars on the streets and the sun wrapped in dense clouds, making it imposing on the rest of the environment.

IMG_4109.jpg

IMG_4111.jpg

Me encantan estos paseos y para estos días se hace mayor el deseo de repetirlo, pero me conformo con mirar mi galería y recordar la experiencia. Espero poder repetirlo pronto. Todas las imágenes las capture con mí iPhone. ¡Feliz noche!

[En] I love these walks and these days the desire to repeat them is greater, but I am content to look at my gallery and remember the experience. I hope I can repeat it soon. All images are captured with my iPhone. Happy night!


Flores1.jpg
All photographs are my property, are taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i camera or an iPhone 11.
© All Rights Reserved.
Coimbra, Portugal.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Thank you so much :)

You are very welcome! Wonderful images, nicely captured. :)

Hola querida @sol25, verdaderamente espectaculares y maravbilloso post...guardandola distancia en referencia al ancho del río, me recorde de nuestra Angostura en el rio Orinoco.

Muchas gracias querido amigo @oizaguirres!