(ESP/ENG) Feliz día del trabajado a esta gran familia | Happy Labor Day to this great family

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hoy es un día de celebración en casi todo el mundo, quiero felicitar desde lo más profundo de mi ser a cada una de las personas que trabajan día a día con constancia y dedicación para llevar un bocado de comida a su casa, sé que en 2020 fue muy duro y muchas de esas personas aún cuando había inmovilidad laboral en Venezuela.

Today is a day of celebration almost everywhere in the world, I want to congratulate from the depths of my being to each of the people who work every day with perseverance and dedication to bring a bite of food to their home, I know that in 2020 it was very hard and many of those people even when there was labor immobility in Venezuela.

Muchos tuvieron que dejar sus trabajos para buscar algo más seguro los aplaudo porque hicieron lo mejor que pudieron para sobrevivir en este 2020 y lo que va de 2021, durante la pandemia muchos emprendedores crecieron estas personas que decidieron dejar de ser empleados para ser jefes y muchos para generar empleos, feliz día para ellos también.

Many had to leave their jobs to look for something more secure I applaud them because they did the best they could to survive this 2020 and so far in 2021, during the pandemic many entrepreneurs grew these people who decided to stop being employees to be bosses and many to generate jobs, happy day to them too.

IMG_20210501_032141.jpg

Quiero felicitar primeramente mis padres porque gracias a ellos, a esos esfuerzos que realizaron, hoy puedo lucir mis dos títulos, hoy soy quien soy y mis padres siguen trabajando día día incansablemente para mantener un hogar con mi hermanita pequeña y aunque mi papá ya no tenga la misma fuerza de antes el no deja de trabajar porque es un hombre honorable y respetable quien lleva el pan a casa cada día.

I want to congratulate first of all my parents because thanks to them, to those efforts they made, today I can show off my two degrees, today I am who I am and my parents continue to work tirelessly every day to maintain a home with my little sister and although my father no longer has the same strength as before he does not stop working because he is an honorable and respectable man who brings home the bread every day.

IMG_20210501_032200.jpg

Al igual que mi mamá, Dios me dio la bendición de regalarme dos personas que me formaron de una manera excelente, me dieron la educación necesaria para que yo pudiese ser una persona de bien y estoy enormemente agradecida, gracias a sus buenos ejemplos yo cumplí con los propósitos de mi vida, hoy en día les agradezco tanto que no tengo como retribuir el tiempo que me dedicaron.

Like my mother, God gave me the blessing of giving me two people who formed me in an excellent way, they gave me the necessary education so that I could be a good person and I am enormously grateful, thanks to their good examples I fulfilled the purposes of my life, today I thank them so much that I have no way to repay the time they dedicated to me.

También debo felicitar a mi esposo que ha sido un maravilloso hombre, le tocó trabajar desde muy joven para llevar el pan a su hogar y eso le enseño a valorar más la vida, por eso amo su humildad y sus ganas de siempre salir adelante, se que le daremos lo mejor a nuestra hija porque hemos pasado por buenos y malos momentos juntos y siempre estaremos juntos para asumir todo lo que venga, como siempre decimos "una mano lava la otra y las dos lavan la cara".

I must also congratulate my husband who has been a wonderful man, he had to work from a very young age to bring bread home and that taught him to value life more, so I love his humility and his desire to always move forward, I know we will give the best to our daughter because we have gone through good and bad times together and we will always be together to take on everything that comes, as we always say "one hand washes the other and both wash the face".

Y principalmente feliz día para ti que estas leyendo este post y eres creador de contenidos de Hive y en mi larga experiencia trabajando nunca me sentí mas a gusto que aquí, te felicito porque eres una excelentes persona luchadora y trabajadora, feliz día a todos estos que forman parte de esta gran empresa o familia, les deseo que esta nueva etapa laboral sea la mas fructífera que puedan tener.

And mainly happy day to you who are reading this post and are content creator of Hive and in my long experience working I never felt more comfortable than here, I congratulate you because you are an excellent fighter and hardworking person, happy day to all those who are part of this great company or family, I wish you that this new work stage will be the most fruitful you can have.

image.png

Image taken from ichistesgratis

Recursos Utilizados | Resources Used

  • La imagen del banner y el divisor fueron realizadas y editadas con Photoshop Cs 6 | The image of the banner and the divider were made and edited with Photoshop Cs 6.
  • Traducido con www.DeepL.com | Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

happy workers day indeed especially to your parents who had done their best raising you and your sister... it is not an easy thing to send children all through school to graduation. Thanks for sharing this wonderful content.

Congratulations to you my friend, it's good to see you back here, thanks for your good wishes, I hope you are feeling great, thanks for reading me as always very attentive. Greetings.