Splinterlands Art Contest !! Week 141!My Splinterlands Art Contest Art Character Name -Raging Impaler -EPIC/ Neutral Monster

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Everyone,
Today I have in front of you a "Splinterlands Art Contest !! Week 141!
My Splinterlands Art Competition Art Character Name -Raging Impaler EPIC Neutral Monster

My Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 141!! Entry link-Here

First of all I want to say, today’s art is about how I did it. Raging Impaler EPIC Neutral Monster I art a simple art with a computer. In computer art I work with two softwares. I draw with paint software. I paint with Adobe Photoshop CS5 software.*

My Final art color process

color-final.jpg

I took the picture for art from linkOriginal picture of my drawing, from where I took it.

Raging Impaler.png
image source

The finale picture of my art. I am the process of finishing the general art of the computer.

final art.jpg

# My Drawing Processes

My computer processes in general art.My computer is a simple art process. I have art in many processes, the art of which is given below. And I gave a screenshot of my art process
art-1.JPG

My computer processes in general art.-1

IMG_20210616002156 (1).jpg

My computer processes in general art.-2

IMG_20210616002156 (2).jpg

My computer processes in general art.-3

IMG_20210616002156 (3).jpg

My computer processes in general art.-4

IMG_20210616002156 (4).jpg

My computer processes in general art.-5

IMG_20210616002156 (5).jpg

My computer processes in general art.-6

IMG_20210616002156 (6).jpg

My computer processes in general art.-7

IMG_20210616002156 (7).jpg

My computer processes in general art.-8

image.png

My Drawing Color Processes

My drawing color process, I use color, as I like. Although I look at pictures and paint, I still use the colors I like. I hope you like it.
image.png

My Drawing Color Processes-1

color start.jpg

My Drawing Color Processes-2

color-1.jpg

My Drawing Color Processes-3

color-2.jpg

My Drawing Color Processes-4

color-3.jpg

My Drawing Color Processes-5

color-4.jpg

My Drawing Color Processes-6

color-5.jpg

My Drawing Color Processes-7

color-6.jpg

This is final color processes

color maching.JPG

I Finished My Computer General Art. I hope everyone will like it.

My Refer link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=@sralim

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  

Congratulations @sralim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)