A cup of coffee?

in GEMS4 years ago

img_2777.jpeg

Good morning everybody!

Are you one of those who cannot start the day without coffee? I personally can’t start the day without coffee. I drink three cups of coffee a day.

I cannot say that I started the day energetically today. Because I can’t rest. I go to sports three days a week. I come home late on days when I go to sport. When I come home I cook sometimes and I have to tidy the house. That’s why I sleep late. I have to get up every morning at 6 AM. I hope I can rest this weekend.

img_2778.jpeg

I took these photos from my friend’s house. Her house is on the hill. The city is under our feet. And from here you can see the sea. It is really enjoyable to drink coffee here. 😊

I hope you like my photos. I cooked a great meal for the evening. I will share the recipe with you tomorrow.

See you in the next post. Take care of yourselves.

Sort:  

Good morning. Coffee is great, a drink that cheers you up. Have a nice day.

Oh, yes. It definitely is! :) Thanks for stopping by. Have a nice day.

Coffee and a splendid sunrise is a great way to start the day! Looks lovely. I hope your day goes well!

Absolutely a great way! You like coffee too. :) I am glad you like it. I wish you a good day. :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

thank you so much @jasonmunapasee ! :)

Oh my, you captured some LOVELY pictures of the sky, @ssygmr. The beautiful pink clouds in the one are so delightful, and the rays of sun through the clouds are heavenly!

Ohh, I'm glad you like it! :) Thank you! :) Really like heaven.

I also love coffee and try not to drink too much. Definitely have to start the day with a cup of coffee.
You should enter the above photograph in @uwelang's contest - Sun Thursday. This is a beautiful capture.
https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@uwelang/sun-thursday-contest-edition-7-submit-your-sun-content

Thank you for your suggestion. I am glad you like it. :)