Hundred million bubbles

in GEMS4 years ago

6u7hkm.jpg

Hello everyone from this coffee lover!

How is your friday? This friday is quite busy for me. I don’t like shipment days. There are a lot of paperwork I have to handle. Today also salary day. Lots of accounts. I guess my brain is burned :D

The only thing that brought me to myself on this busy day is coffee.

I don’t know why, but I have a habit of photographing every coffee I drink. Of course it must be foamy. Because this is the feature of Turkish coffee.

gyfii6.jpg

The best thing about working in an international company is eating lots of chocolate. Every guest brings chocolate :D

Coffee and chocolate duo are indispensable for me.

I hope you like my photos. I think I offered you a coffee with this photo. So bon appetit!

Happy Friday!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ssygmr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.
You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!