KITCHEN DIARY 6 - Vegan Cookies!

in GEMS4 years ago

vlx3ig.jpg

Good evening guys!

Today was a tiring day for me. I dealt with housework again. I tried new recipes. The weather was very hot today. So I had some difficulty working in the kitchen. But it was worth it. A nice cookie appeared.

ymczkt.jpg

These cookies are vegan and refined sugar free. Prettt healthy. Also ideal for children.

o0y2qk.jpg

Ingredients for cookies;
•tahini
•molasses
•oat

t5ammv.jpg

We put a glass of tahini and molasses in a bowl. We add oats, in small pieces. We mix all the ingredients.

e19wcj.jpg

The dough should have a consistency that will not stick to our hands.

bbf3q7.jpg

We shape. I gave a big round shape.

7bg1pj.jpg

We bake our cookies at 175 degrees for 10-15 minutes.

nyve1v.jpg

Ourcookies are ready. My husband liked these cookies. He said you should always do these.

ulvts6.jpg

You don't forget to support me if you like my recipe. I am waiting for your likes and comments.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ssygmr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

These look delicious :D Might even be perfect for dipping in tea/coffee

Ahh yes :) I dreamed with filter coffee. I will try :)

Those look very tasty! I love the presentation at the end!

presentation is important :)

They look so irresistible :D
Great pictures btw!

thank you :) irresistible and healthy :)

Hehe yes! :)

They really look sweet and crunchy love cookies 😊

really crunchy :) especially my friend's son liked it very much :)

That is good i love cookies with coffee 👍