Sky from my car window

in GEMS4 years ago

img_2491.jpeg

Hi Hivers!

How are you? I haven’t been able to share for a few days. I got a little sick at the weekend. I have a fee days report. I am going to the work. I need to rest at home. I got sick because of something I ate. I have extreme nausea. I can’t eat anything. Last night my stomach was so ache that it made me cry. I’m sluggish because I haven’t eaten.

I had an exam on Sunday, so yesterday. I went to the exam even though I was sick. So it was hard for me. I couldn’t concentrate on the questions. An exam I took to become a civil servant. But I didn’t prepare for the exam and the math was really hard. I’ve taken this exam before. My score was 75 out of 100. Not enough points for me. I wonder how many points will I get on this exam.

img_2492.jpeg

I like to drive. But sometimes it’s nice to sit in the side seat. I can take a photo. My husband drove the car because I am sick. The sky looked beautiful. I wanted to take a photo. I hope you like my photos.

I want to get better as soon as possible. I do not like to be separated from you. Take care of yourself. I wish you all a good week.

Sort:  

The photos are very beautiful. The night sky looks very impressive. Get well and gain strength. Thanks you.

Glad you like my photos. Thank you for your good wishes! 😊