[ESP/ENG] MY THOUGHTS / MY DAY || MIS PENSAMIENTOS / MI DÍA

in GEMS3 years ago


Source

newbies initiative archivo05.jpg

ingles.png

ENGLISH

Before the day runs out, I need to come in here to share my thoughts and how my day went by then go to rest.

For the past 5-6 months on Hive, I have maintained consistency by Blogging every single day, commenting and trying to bring some movement to the blockchain. I haven't skipped a single day without sharing a blog so I don't want to break my streak.

Before Hand, I have been writing a post for the newbie Initiative Program I run to assist newbies. I had been writing that post before now, like about 6-8hrs ago. I have not finished it because of the activities in my day.

At first, I had planned to meet up a friend who is interested in buying my old phone but I couldn't make it because the time he said he would be available to meet up today did not align with mine. I was going to church so we could not meet up again. Actually it wasn't only me that was going on the journey, my family was. As we were going, we almost had an accident in fact one can say we had.

We were going on the road until we found that the brakes of the car was not working again. The car was on motion abs we were trying to stop the car but the brakes do not do anything. Unfortunately, two cars were in front blocking the road arguing about who hit the other while we were coming straight to them with no brakes. In order to avoid a fatal crash, the driver had to drive towards the side hiting a cemented gutter. There wasn't too much damages asides having a bursted tyre but thank God we had a spare.

IMG_20210109_135804.jpg

IMG_20210109_135823.jpg

In the picture above we just finished changing the tyre then had to move slowly to a place where we get a mechanic to check the brakes. Fortunately for us we got one as you can in the picture below.

IMG_20210109_143044.jpg

IMG_20210109_143053.jpg

I wasn't putting much attention to what was going on because I was writing the newbie posts on my way to church with my phone. That's how I write most of the contents I publish; It's either on the road or I stay awake at late night to write.

After service, I head back home then spent some time on Discord to now that I write this blog. Tomorrow is a Sunday, so I would be going to church again. I just hope you are having a lovely weekend. Thanks so much if you read my gibberish all through.

espanol.png

SPANISH

Antes de que acabe el día, necesito venir aquí para compartir mis pensamientos y cómo fue mi día y luego ir a descansar.

Durante los últimos 5-6 meses en Hive, he mantenido la coherencia al bloguear todos los días, comentar e intentar aportar algo de movimiento a la cadena de bloques. No me he perdido un solo día sin compartir un blog, así que no quiero romper mi racha.

Antes de Hand, he estado escribiendo una publicación para el Programa de Iniciativa para novatos que dirijo para ayudar a los novatos. Había estado escribiendo esa publicación antes, como hace unas 6-8 horas. No lo he terminado por las actividades de mi día.

Al principio, había planeado encontrarme con un amigo que estaba interesado en comprar mi teléfono anterior, pero no pude hacerlo porque el momento en que dijo que estaría disponible para reunirse hoy no coincidía con el mío. Iba a la iglesia para que no pudiéramos vernos de nuevo. En realidad, no era sólo yo quien iba a emprender el viaje, sino mi familia. Mientras íbamos, casi tuvimos un accidente, de hecho, se puede decir que tuvimos.

Íbamos por la carretera hasta que descubrimos que los frenos del coche no volvían a funcionar. El coche estaba en movimiento abs. Estábamos intentando detener el coche pero los frenos no hacen nada. Desafortunadamente, dos autos estaban al frente bloqueando la carretera discutiendo sobre quién golpeó al otro mientras íbamos directamente hacia ellos sin frenos. Para evitar un accidente fatal, el conductor tuvo que conducir hacia un lado golpeando una cuneta cementada. No hubo demasiados daños además de tener una llanta rota, pero gracias a Dios teníamos una de repuesto.

IMG_20210109_135804.jpg

IMG_20210109_135823.jpg

En la imagen de arriba, acabamos de terminar de cambiar el neumático y luego tuvimos que movernos lentamente a un lugar donde conseguimos que un mecánico revise los frenos. Afortunadamente para nosotros, tenemos uno como puede en la imagen de abajo.

IMG_20210109_143044.jpg

IMG_20210109_143053.jpg

No estaba poniendo mucha atención a lo que estaba pasando porque estaba escribiendo las publicaciones de novatos en mi camino a la iglesia con mi teléfono. Así escribo la mayoría de los contenidos que publico; O está en la carretera o me quedo despierto hasta altas horas de la noche para escribir.

Después del servicio, regresé a casa y luego pasé un tiempo en Discord hasta ahora que escribo este blog. Mañana es domingo, así que volvería a ir a la iglesia. Solo espero que estés teniendo

newbies initiative archivo05.jpg

newbies initiative archivo09.jpg

Click the banner to get redirect to The Newbie Initiative

bannerbc.png
Click the banner to get redirect to Blogging Challenge Community

banner.jpg
Click the banner to get redirect to SMILE server, or: https://discord.gg/wyhVUvt

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg


All illustrations made by @tripode in Adobe Illustrator.


All images in this post are mine except otherwise stated


Screenshot_20200826144125.png

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN KINDLY SUPPORT BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. IT WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 😇💕

Sort:  

Hahaha... Without being told, anyone that sees what you are doing here will also know that you gave a very compact schedule. You still find a way to write what you can even wherever you are as far as you have your phone.

Well, that aspect of some drivers arguing on the road just gave me an assurance that you are still in Nigeria with us 🤣. Such issue is now a Trend here

Lol.. C'mon. It is not only in Nigeria that you find drivers arguing on the road. It is virtually like everywhere. I saw one in Canada some days ago 😏.

whaaaaaaaaaat the driver needed to crash the tyre!! OMGGG you were luckyyyyy to not die there!!!! That´s why i hate driving. Too much danger.